wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

30 Pages«<34567>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
#81 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 7:11:01 PM

Event: Wazua Mbuzi
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: From 3pm onwards

-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees
-Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher
-1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn
-1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + someone:)
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
13. Magigi
14. Sage
15. Ric Dees Rep :)
16. Impunity

Note: Party starts at 3pm onwards
#82 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 7:21:09 PM

@famooz, ur efforts noted, count mwa in.
#83 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 7:28:09 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Applause Applause

1. Mcreggae
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

Djinn
#84 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 8:01:43 PM

famooz wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:

Applause Applause

Event: RicDees and Kingfisher Mbuzi

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + someone:) (TBA - to be acquired)
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

#85 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 10:12:36 PM

famooz wrote:
Time: 3pm?

1. Mcreggae
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12.Wendz +2 :)
13.Magigi

@Famooz...Sitaki number 13!!! Naweza toka meno nikishambulia hizo ribs.

@Leona...I poked you and you poked back... I am not seeing your name here...Please avail yourself for the Mbuzi...so that we can poke each other physically...

@Famooz...What do u mean by MIA...She has to come...LEONA, where are you? I am suffering?
#86 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 10:37:40 PM

The manager seems to be in a meeting the whole....I may have to pass by the place to get the details......normal prices are normally a bit high but I am going to work on a bargain....it's something I have done before, so guys mtangojea kidogo!!!!!

@ Mcreggae I think this is ok, but could you try and do it this weekend? :)
@ Magigi! good luck :)

#87 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 9:12:59 AM

Im yet to see Mwende confirm.Mwende huko wapi in this?
Come , I will help you in your lecture.smile smile during the Mbuzi.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#88 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 9:32:19 AM

famooz wrote:
The manager seems to be in a meeting the whole....I may have to pass by the place to get the details......normal prices are normally a bit high but I am going to work on a bargain....it's something I have done before, so guys mtangojea kidogo!!!!!

Famooz,
This I will do this evening as he has promised to throw a few bottles of the frothy waters my way as we discuss the biashara!!!!

I propose to make a booking for between 30 - 50 people with an option to confirm the exact number of people a few days to the day.

Where is Pablo this time round, in the last mbuzi story teller had sent him money for half a mbuzi, you know making booking for mbuzi nzima nzima is easier that one a half mbuzi.......more later!!!!
#89 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 10:11:14 AM

famooz wrote:

Famooz,
This I will do this evening as he has promised to throw a few bottles of the frothy waters my way as we discuss the biashara!!!!

I propose to make a booking for between 30 - 50 people with an option to confirm the exact number of people a few days to the day.

Where is Pablo this time round, in the last mbuzi story teller had sent him money for half a mbuzi, you know making booking for mbuzi nzima nzima is easier that one a half mbuzi.......more later!!!!

@jahman... I will hunt @Pablo so don't worry for he will be with us. This mburi was re-organized in honor of his previous efforts remember.

@Pablo... show up before I start hunting for you!!

@Famooz... I established contact with @bkismat, so he will do the necessary when the time nears. Then I will forward the contribution to @jahman.
#90 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 12:59:15 PM

Just received 800/= from @bkismat as contribution for the drinks. Thanks @bkismat on behave of all Wazuans.

@user...
You see now things have started happening. Sisi hapana panganga!! See you on 4th of June.
#91 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 1:26:56 PM

Event: Mbuzi Season V

Sponsored by
- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

#92 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:23:42 PM

famooz wrote:

Sponsored by

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi + Leona
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

@Magigi
Haya basi.. No.13 is ours. see you then :)

@Famooz
Good work, keep it up gal!

@Vision2030
Where art thou? you also really worked hard trying to make the last mbuzi work.. pls come for this one? You and Pablo have to be there!! hope to see you then :)
story teller
#93 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:35:48 PM

leona wrote:
famooz wrote:

Sponsored by

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi + Leona
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

@Magigi
Haya basi.. No.13 is ours. see you then :)

@Famooz
Good work, keep it up gal!

@Vision2030
Where art thou? you also really worked hard trying to make the last mbuzi work.. pls come for this one? You and Pablo have to be there!! hope to see you then :)

My half mbuzi contribution still stands.
I will liaise with @Pablo to forward my contribution to the organizers..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#94 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:39:20 PM

Sponsored by
- @ Story teller 1/2 mbuzi
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks alot!

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi + Leona
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

@ Story teller - thanks heaps!
#95 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:50:58 PM

Famooz, good work there gal,
From that list we should be at number 26....confirm!!!!
#96 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:55:00 PM

This mbuzi gets more interesting, now @user and @impunity are showing up...how now? It's good that the number is going up.....would have thought few guys may not finish all the mbuzi on offer...
#97 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 3:55:15 PM

Famooz, good work there gal,
From that list we should be at number 26....confirm!!!!

Thanks McReggae, we are at 23,we can't give everybody a number because @Leona and @Magigi are POKING each other and they want to be paired smile
#98 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:14:49 PM

@Famooz
Dont hate on us. Who was your poke mate btw?:) Oh,and btw.. just in case @Mrs Magigi is a Wazuan, dont take this seriously,you can accompany Magigi just to confirm the pokes wont get physical :))
#99 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:29:08 PM

famooz wrote:

Sponsored by
- @ Story teller 1/2 mbuzi
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks alot!

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi + Leona
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

@ Story teller - thanks heaps!

@famooz
are the awards still on ...............we need to make the outfits for the ceremony
#100 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:30:11 PM

@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu...