Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards
-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees -Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher -1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn -1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity
Note: Party starts at 3pm onwards
@famooz, ur efforts noted, count mwa in.
Intelligentsia wrote:@famooz, ur efforts noted, count mwa in. Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards -Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees -Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher -1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn -1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia Note: Party starts at 3pm onwards
famooz wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:@famooz, ur efforts noted, count mwa in. Event: RicDees and Kingfisher Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards -Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees -Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher -1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn -1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) (TBA - to be acquired)3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia Note: Party starts at 3pm onwards
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: 3pm?
-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees -Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher -1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn -1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12.Wendz +2 :) 13.Magigi @Famooz...Sitaki number 13!!! Naweza toka meno nikishambulia hizo ribs. @Leona...I poked you and you poked back... I am not seeing your name here...Please avail yourself for the Mbuzi...so that we can poke each other physically... @Famooz...What do u mean by MIA...She has to come...LEONA, where are you? I am suffering?
McReggae wrote:The manager seems to be in a meeting the whole....I may have to pass by the place to get the details......normal prices are normally a bit high but I am going to work on a bargain....it's something I have done before, so guys mtangojea kidogo!!!!! @ Mcreggae I think this is ok, but could you try and do it this weekend? :) @ Magigi! good luck :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Im yet to see Mwende confirm.Mwende huko wapi in this? Come , I will help you in your lecture. during the Mbuzi. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:The manager seems to be in a meeting the whole....I may have to pass by the place to get the details......normal prices are normally a bit high but I am going to work on a bargain....it's something I have done before, so guys mtangojea kidogo!!!!! @ Mcreggae I think this is ok, but could you try and do it this weekend? :) @ Magigi! good luck :) Famooz, This I will do this evening as he has promised to throw a few bottles of the frothy waters my way as we discuss the biashara!!!! I propose to make a booking for between 30 - 50 people with an option to confirm the exact number of people a few days to the day. Where is Pablo this time round, in the last mbuzi story teller had sent him money for half a mbuzi, you know making booking for mbuzi nzima nzima is easier that one a half mbuzi.......more later!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:The manager seems to be in a meeting the whole....I may have to pass by the place to get the details......normal prices are normally a bit high but I am going to work on a bargain....it's something I have done before, so guys mtangojea kidogo!!!!! @ Mcreggae I think this is ok, but could you try and do it this weekend? :) @ Magigi! good luck :) Famooz, This I will do this evening as he has promised to throw a few bottles of the frothy waters my way as we discuss the biashara!!!! I propose to make a booking for between 30 - 50 people with an option to confirm the exact number of people a few days to the day. Where is Pablo this time round, in the last mbuzi story teller had sent him money for half a mbuzi, you know making booking for mbuzi nzima nzima is easier that one a half mbuzi.......more later!!!! @jahman... I will hunt @Pablo so don't worry for he will be with us. This mburi was re-organized in honor of his previous efforts remember. @Pablo... show up before I start hunting for you!! @Famooz... I established contact with @bkismat, so he will do the necessary when the time nears. Then I will forward the contribution to @jahman. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Just received 800/= from @bkismat as contribution for the drinks. Thanks @bkismat on behave of all Wazuans. @user... You see now things have started happening. Sisi hapana panganga!! See you on 4th of June. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards
Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + 1 3. Famooz + 1 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal +1 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
famooz wrote:Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards
Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + 1 3. Famooz + 1 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal +1 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi + Leona 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia
@Magigi Haya basi.. No.13 is ours. see you then :) @Famooz Good work, keep it up gal! @Vision2030 Where art thou? you also really worked hard trying to make the last mbuzi work.. pls come for this one? You and Pablo have to be there!! hope to see you then :) Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:famooz wrote:Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + 1 3. Famooz + 1 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal +1 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi + Leona 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia
@Magigi Haya basi.. No.13 is ours. see you then :) @Famooz Good work, keep it up gal! @Vision2030 Where art thou? you also really worked hard trying to make the last mbuzi work.. pls come for this one? You and Pablo have to be there!! hope to see you then :) My half mbuzi contribution still stands. I will liaise with @Pablo to forward my contribution to the organizers.. It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards
Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @ Story teller 1/2 mbuzi - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks alot!
@ Story teller - thanks heaps!
Famooz, good work there gal, From that list we should be at number 26....confirm!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This mbuzi gets more interesting, now @user and @impunity are showing up...how now? It's good that the number is going up.....would have thought few guys may not finish all the mbuzi on offer...
McReggae wrote:Famooz, good work there gal, From that list we should be at number 26....confirm!!!! Thanks McReggae, we are at 23,we can't give everybody a number because @Leona and @Magigi are POKING each other and they want to be paired
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Famooz Dont hate on us. Who was your poke mate btw?:) Oh,and btw.. just in case @Mrs Magigi is a Wazuan, dont take this seriously,you can accompany Magigi just to confirm the pokes wont get physical :)) Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
famooz wrote:Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards
Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @ Story teller 1/2 mbuzi - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks alot!
@ Story teller - thanks heaps! @famooz are the awards still on ...............we need to make the outfits for the ceremony Think Positive Test Negative
@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu...
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut