Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
Ric dees wrote: @Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.
@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!! Cool. I am liaising with Leona to get your contacts. I am in Accra and experiencing some roaming issues - but back on Friday...don't worry, we will silence @user
@Famooz - thanks for keeping a tab on the RSVPs and pledges. Please add "+1 for me" - I will come with someone.
the sage wrote:What time guys? I'd say from 1400-1500hrs? Famooz, OK to minute that?
Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: 3pm?
-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees -Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher -1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn -1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :)
To the all who have confirmed,please indicate if you are ok with Kurarua mbuzi as from 3pm.Let us avoid many suggestions as agreeing on time might make this iniative impossible! @ Bkismat, many thanks for the boost!Look out for Mpesa number from @ king
@famooz, add +2. I will be coming with myself. I occupy place for 2.
Wendz wrote:@famooz, add +2. I will be coming with myself. I occupy place for 2. @ Wendz! Done.
@ Djinn,Thanks.As soon as you get the mbuzi from @ Ric Dees,could you confirm it here? Thanks. @ King could you please provide a number to @ Bkismat so that he can Mpesa you? And confirm receipt? Thanks. @ Mcreggae please ask the cost of mbuzi too,i believe it is different from the joint in Kitengela.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:@ Radio- lakini wewe you had confirmed that you would attend last dec mbuzi and you did not kuja :( see you,i will bring you a bday gift:) @Annsal,sure you can:)
We have not heard from @ storyteller so now we are working with
-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees -Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher - 1 crate from @ Djinn
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User ...Include me in those who have offered to eat...
Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: 3pm?
-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees -Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher -1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn -1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12.Wendz +2 :) 13.Magigi
@Bkismat .... email me at mercgene@gmail.com i provide you with details When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: 3pm?
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12.Wendz +2 :) 13.Magigi @Famooz...Sitaki number 13!!! Naweza toka meno nikishambulia hizo ribs. @Leona...I poked you and you poked back... I am not seeing your name here...Please avail yourself for the Mbuzi...so that we can poke each other physically...
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: 3pm?
13.Magigi @Famooz...Sitaki number 13!!! Naweza toka meno nikishambulia hizo ribs. @Leona...I poked you and you poked back... I am not seeing your name here...Please avail yourself for the Mbuzi...so that we can poke each other physically... hehehe @ Magigi. Leona is MIA so if you can get her to come,that would be great :)))) does anybody know the whereabouts of Bree? :)
How much is the frothy drink we might sponsor
mnjoro wrote:How much is the frothy drink we might sponsor @ Mnjoro,this would be highly appreciated and to anybody else who would like to sponsor:),pls look out for @ Mcreggae post. He promised to post the prices today.
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: 3pm?
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12.Wendz +2 :) 13.Magigi 14.Sage @Famooz...Sitaki number 13!!! Naweza toka meno nikishambulia hizo ribs. @Leona...I poked you and you poked back... I am not seeing your name here...Please avail yourself for the Mbuzi...so that we can poke each other physically...
famooz wrote:Event: Wazua Mbuzi Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: 3pm?
Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + someone:) 3. Famooz and her friend 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal and friend 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :)
To the all who have confirmed,please indicate if you are ok with Kurarua mbuzi as from 3pm.Let us avoid many suggestions as agreeing on time might make this iniative impossible! @ Bkismat, many thanks for the boost!Look out for Mpesa number from @ king
Hesabu mimi ndani. Napenda mbuzi sana. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The manager seems to be in a meeting the whole....I may have to pass by the place to get the details......normal prices are normally a bit high but I am going to work on a bargain....it's something I have done before, so guys mtangojea kidogo!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Famooz, Add my representative to those who want to eat!! The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut