·
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 5:20:04 PM
famooz wrote:
Event:
Wazua Mbuzi
Venue:
Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date:
4th June 2011
-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees
-Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher
-1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn
Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
@ Mcreggae,could you please tell us the price of drinks;Maji,soda,chai,frothy stuff etc?
@King,where at thou?!! We know that @ Ric Dees is in contact with @Djinn,anybody in contact with @story teller? Have you contacted @Pablo?:)
for single highhandedly rescuing this mbuzi fest. For that I offer one quarter of a crate of frothy waters.Send details for Mpesaring.
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 5:44:49 PM
Ric dees wrote:
@Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.
@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!!
Cool. I am liaising with Leona to get your contacts. I am in Accra and experiencing some roaming issues - but back on Friday...don't worry, we will silence @user
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 5:55:19 PM
@Famooz - thanks for keeping a tab on the RSVPs and pledges. Please add "+1 for me" - I will come with someone.
User Profile
the sage
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 5:58:39 PM
What time guys?
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 6:19:41 PM
the sage wrote:
What time guys?
I'd say from 1400-1500hrs? Famooz, OK to minute that?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 6:32:18 PM
Event: Wazua Mbuzi
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: 3pm?
-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees
-1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn
-1/4 crate of FROTHY waters from @Bksimat
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + someone:)
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
To the all who have confirmed,please indicate if you are ok with Kurarua mbuzi as from 3pm.Let us avoid many suggestions as agreeing on time might make this iniative impossible!
@ Bkismat, many thanks for the boost!Look out for Mpesa number from @ king
Edit by user:
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 7:40 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 6:44:02 PM
@famooz, add +2. I will be coming with myself. I occupy place for 2.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 6:47:56 PM
@famooz, add +2. I will be coming with myself. I occupy place for 2.
@ Wendz! Done.
Edit by user:
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 7:04 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 7:09:20 PM
@ Djinn,Thanks.As soon as you get the mbuzi from @ Ric Dees,could you confirm it here? Thanks.
@ King could you please provide a number to @ Bkismat so that he can Mpesa you? And confirm receipt? Thanks.
@ Mcreggae please ask the cost of mbuzi too,i believe it is different from the joint in Kitengela.
Edit by user:
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 7:11 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 7:22:28 PM
famooz wrote:
@ Radio- lakini wewe you had confirmed that you would attend last dec mbuzi and you did not kuja :( see you,i will bring you a bday gift:)
@Annsal,sure you can:)
We have not heard from @ storyteller so now we are working with
-
Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees
- 1 crate from @ Djinn
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
...Include me in those who have offered to eat...
User Profile
60 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...