wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

3 Pages<123
Don't forget dessert
Mwende
#21 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 2:33:48 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
mwende has taken a rare and promising career (sexologist) just like Gertrude Mungai if she is not the same.

Nope...am not even close to such a career! Am in the automobile industry but i loooveee sexo oh! sana
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 2:35:40 PM

Mwende wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
mwende has taken a rare and promising career (sexologist) just like Gertrude Mungai if she is not the same.

Nope...am not even close to such a career! Am in the automobile industry but i loooveee sexo oh! sana

I hope your man is doing a good job otherwise....
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#23 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 2:59:34 PM

Mwende wrote:
'user' wrote:
Mwende wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops?

This is what we love…sio mambo ya kuland fogothary

We love spending a long time on devoted starter bite (foreplay)-a MUST (with no lollipop 4me plz)

Once done with the starter…he then starts with shallow thrusting, no more than an inch inside me. Another one & another…he does ten of these, then have one deep, firm thrust!!!!
He then needs work his way back, eight shallow and one deep, seven shallow and one deep ... you get the drill huh. By the time he gets to the end of the cycle, all I want is to name a street or a town after him…. Drool Drool

Mwende , that was so graphic , that I thought I was the one doing it.Now I cant stand up in the office.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you.I have to wait for things to cool down.Otherwise guys will thing Im watching those 'bad' sites.

Sorry…no pun! I tried to relate to airports & landings it didn’t come out well……. But u have learned something, haven’t you…smile

While You were away...

@Mwende - While you were away, @Mukiha also gave a few lessons. Here is one I think you might find useful.

Lessons from Mukiha
slammers
#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 3:57:19 PM

sasa huyu ananiambia nimuonyeshe some stuff on her machine and i cant even stand
Getrude Muigai has a talk show on K24 on Sunday it really teachs you much. Is Mwende her apprentice
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 4:19:55 PM

Is it just me ...cause I have never in real life met a woman who unconditionally loves sex, it always starts out great and fun, then terms and conditions and mood swings and rants and 'denial of service' follow, after some length of time...quid pro quo, no petrol no fire.
If you are late for a date, forget an important anniversary you are in the doghouse for days.

@Mwende, are you real or you are posting fiery stuff here to gauge people's reactions?
QD
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 4:27:35 PM

@ Mwende by any chance is your other name Galis.
coz you speak,make graphics just like the other.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Mwende
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 6:10:47 PM

Nyi wote acheni hate-speech...& LET ME BE.

@QD, who is galis? I have no relations whith G. Mungai, but am in possession of some of her DVDs on bedroom stripping 4ur nubby
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
3 Pages<123