Don't forget dessert
Intelligentsia wrote:say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops? Increase power gradually on all engines but push forward the control column to keep the plane on the tarmac. when you reach the end of the tarmac, take a u-turn without reducing power and remember to keep the fuel-air mixture in 'rich' position. Only and only when the control tower is screaming that you have clearance for take off can you gently ease back on the control column and allow the plane to lift off and soar into the clouds. ONYO: do not use the rudder pedals until you are airborne.   "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
There are limits as to how many firing sessions the airstrip can handle in a day. Iko kitu inaitwa KÌRORUHA watu wangu, that will emerge around the same time the jabulanis will be completely empty. I say again iko KÌRORUHA.... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
There's something called post coital stupor which @specky has insinuated...brought about by the massive release of endorphins by the brain after mzee jicho moja ametema mate...there's no need to fight nature...deep sleep is inevitable for men, ladies understand, it's biology, not us. And if you don't experience it, then know shamba hukulima. For ladies the hormones are relelased in small quantities, hence the disparity. Tafakari hayo BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Intelligentsia wrote:say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops? This is what we love…sio mambo ya kuland fogothary We love spending a long time on devoted starter bite (foreplay)-a MUST (with no lollipop 4me plz) Once done with the starter…he then starts with shallow thrusting, no more than an inch inside me. Another one & another…he does ten of these, then have one deep, firm thrust!!!! He then needs work his way back, eight shallow and one deep, seven shallow and one deep ... you get the drill huh. By the time he gets to the end of the cycle, all I want is to name a street or a town after him…. ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Mwende wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops? This is what we love…sio mambo ya kuland fogothary We love spending a long time on devoted starter bite (foreplay)-a MUST (with no lollipop 4me plz) Once done with the starter…he then starts with shallow thrusting, no more than an inch inside me. Another one & another…he does ten of these, then have one deep, firm thrust!!!! He then needs work his way back, eight shallow and one deep, seven shallow and one deep ... you get the drill huh. By the time he gets to the end of the cycle, all I want is to name a street or a town after him…. Mwende , that was so graphic , that I thought I was the one doing it.Now I cant stand up in the office.  .I have to wait for things to cool down.Otherwise guys will think Im watching those 'bad' sites. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
'user' wrote:Mwende wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops? This is what we love…sio mambo ya kuland fogothary We love spending a long time on devoted starter bite (foreplay)-a MUST (with no lollipop 4me plz) Once done with the starter…he then starts with shallow thrusting, no more than an inch inside me. Another one & another…he does ten of these, then have one deep, firm thrust!!!! He then needs work his way back, eight shallow and one deep, seven shallow and one deep ... you get the drill huh. By the time he gets to the end of the cycle, all I want is to name a street or a town after him…. Mwende , that was so graphic , that I thought I was the one doing it.Now I cant stand up in the office.  .I have to wait for things to cool down.Otherwise guys will thing Im watching those 'bad' sites. Sorry…no pun! I tried to relate to airports & landings it didn’t come out well……. But u have learned something, haven’t you… ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Thought this was about food now that we have threads on breakfast, losing weight etc !
Mwende wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops? This is what we love…sio mambo ya kuland fogothary We love spending a long time on devoted starter bite (foreplay)-a MUST (with no lollipop 4me plz) Once done with the starter…he then starts with shallow thrusting, no more than an inch inside me. Another one & another…he does ten of these, then have one deep, firm thrust!!!! He then needs work his way back, eight shallow and one deep, seven shallow and one deep ... you get the drill huh. By the time he gets to the end of the cycle, all I want is to name a street or a town after him…. mwende is a she!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 73 Location: kenya
Mwende wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:say sexpert mwende, what do a majority of the airports prefer: long marathon session and then long rest or short bombings/sprints punctuated by rest stops? This is what we love…sio mambo ya kuland fogothary We love spending a long time on devoted starter bite (foreplay)-a MUST (with no lollipop 4me plz) Once done with the starter…he then starts with shallow thrusting, no more than an inch inside me. Another one & another…he does ten of these, then have one deep, firm thrust!!!! He then needs work his way back, eight shallow and one deep, seven shallow and one deep ... you get the drill huh. By the time he gets to the end of the cycle, all I want is to name a street or a town after him…. no words....well put.
mwende has taken a rare and promising career (sexologist) just like Gertrude Mungai if she is not the same. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Don't forget dessert