#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 5:38:11 PM

famooz wrote:
Ok so should we say

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis

Just for your information,mbuzi ya dec did not have many people but we got engorged with mbuzi and alot of stories around the table. So guys do not shy away because you think there will be no crowd. we will still enjoy ourselves. So wapi Bree,Mwende,Carygoh,BS etal?

@Famooz ,for your efforts I confirm smile smile smile. A fool never changes his mind ,BUT let no one take me for aride this time.Otherwiser I will hire the expertise of 'user'QW in hurling insults afte June 4th .2011.

I will come very much camouflaged so no introduction using my wazuaname as I still need my teeth.Can't afford to lose them.

Newfarers tupatie famooz a chance.Nostopping chunga naeza pea wewe compe.I'm working on my CV now.Famooz , I will come unaccompanied .Mama atakaa nyumbani.I hope your friend is a she.Drool Drool Drool

LAST CHANCE Ric dees to redeem yourself.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
annsal
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 5:51:49 PM

@ famooz, give details, as in we know the venue but how much is one supposed to contribute ama ni free?
God loves a Trier!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:10:16 PM

@user.. alias panganga... thanks for stating that you will be present. looking forward to meeting you. Na mbuzi tutatoa hapana kuwa na wasiwasi.

June 4th 2011... what a date!!
Ric dees
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:10:48 PM

@Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.

@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!!

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 7:01:15 PM

@ User! great! see you there :)
@ King,you have to ensure Pablo turns up,this mbuzi will be in his honor :)
@ Annsal,wewe kuja,mbuzi ni mob

Ok so now it is

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal
7. User
annsal
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 8:00:23 PM

@ famooz, can i bring a friend?
God loves a Trier!
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 8:45:05 PM

famooz wrote:
28th May 2011?

nostoppingthis could you change this to 4th of june 2011? smile

Wah, this also doubles as my bday... it can't get better! Count me in.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 9:08:31 PM

@ Radio- lakini wewe you had confirmed that you would attend last dec mbuzi and you did not kuja :( see you,i will bring you a bday gift:)
@Annsal,sure you can:)

We have not heard from @ storyteller so now we are working with

-Full mbuzi from @ Ric Dees
-Half mbuzi from @ kingfisher
- 1 crate from @ Djinn

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
danas10
#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 8:42:42 AM

count me in...
#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 8:49:50 AM

@ danas10 noted.
@ all .when you confirm that you will come to rarua the mbuzi,could you please also indicate if you will be accompanied or not. This will help in the planning :)
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 8:58:34 AM

famooz wrote:
@ Radio- lakini wewe you had confirmed that you would attend last dec mbuzi and you did not kuja :( see you,i will bring you a bday gift:)

- 1 crate from @ Djinn
(SODA?FROTHY WATERS?)

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User

#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 9:07:12 AM

@ bkismat hhehhehe FROTHY WATERS. count you in?
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 9:34:50 AM

famooz wrote:
@ bkismat hhehhehe FROTHY WATERS. count you in?

Unfortunately not in Nairobi.Just wanted confirmation for those who will be attending.
Querry
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 9:58:03 AM

bkismat wrote:
famooz wrote:

- 1 crate from @ Djinn
(SODA?FROTHY WATERS?)

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User

9. Querry
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 9:58:16 AM

Ric dees wrote:
@Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.

@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!!

Will be watching this space on Monday 16.5.2011.

Just pay and I will nyamaza maza mazasmile smile smile .Ingine ni pangangasmile smile smile .

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 11:31:34 AM

-1 crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
gathinga
#57 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 12:42:01 PM

famooz wrote:
-1 crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery

ongeza mimi hapo
#58 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 3:48:17 PM

Event: Wazua Mbuzi
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011

-1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga

@ Mcreggae,could you please tell us the price of drinks;Maji,soda,chai,frothy stuff etc?
@King,where at thou?!! We know that @ Ric Dees is in contact with @Djinn,anybody in contact with @story teller? Have you contacted @Pablo?:)
#59 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 4:01:43 PM

famooz wrote:
Event: Wazua Mbuzi
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011

-1crate of FROTHY waters from @ Djinn

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn
3. Famooz and her friend
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal and friend
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga

@ Mcreggae,could you please tell us the price of drinks;Maji,soda,chai,frothy stuff etc?
@King,where at thou?!! We know that @ Ric Dees is in contact with @Djinn,anybody in contact with @story teller? Have you contacted @Pablo?:)

@famooz... i am perpetually in contact with @djinn, so not to worry my dear. As for @pablo, again not to worry, we shall make sure that he shows up. So be happy.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2011 4:59:16 PM

famooz, price list kesho!!!!