wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Kinyozi
#11 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 8:21:57 PM

@Elder,which head are u guyz talking about here?

PONDI
#12 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 11:23:08 PM

soooooo which vinyozis are these? where a woman massages yours truly ... plus extras? its been 4 months bila fresh meat. nimechoka na pilau..
Tommy
#13 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2011 5:45:24 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

@user, could you be a latent gay.
I fear for you if you go back there again and again everytime you need a haircut and meet the same dude, sauri wako.Iko sida.

If I were a Catholic I would tell you to say 15 Our Fathers and 20 Hail Marys.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, that was so abnormal.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#14 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 7:25:03 AM

It is not just abnormal. I fear @user may be a closet mens united fan. I hear there are some guys who marry, have kids, and during the midlife crisis, discover they actually like men better than women. A chat with Dr Njenga is highly recommended before Mrs @User gets a whiff of this.
#15 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 7:38:22 AM

Iko sinda @"user"

Even when the guy is shaving me, I make sure I sit with my hands tucked in so that I don't accidentally brush his pine tree as he moves from one side to the other.

It is imperative that the massage is given by a lady, most times I find myself sleeping coz of the comfort of those hands. However, others don't know how to give a massage, and you can tell those are the ones who also don't know how to handle the joy stick in the sack!
#16 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 8:18:12 AM

@User, i'm sure Men United made your weekendLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly leave the groping to the ladies...I hope Mrs. User isn't a wazua member and has your identity...ole wako!
Burning Spear
#17 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 9:41:01 AM

@ user,
visit Dr.njenga before its too late.In the next wazua Mbuzi,a will look around to see which man is behaving garlish and a will whisper to your years the importance of having a professional pyschological help.

For me,my barber is a must to be she because a feel good being touched by tender,soft hands.The problem is that i sleep during the massage episode.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#18 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2011 10:46:57 AM

Elder wrote:
'user' wrote:
There is this barber shop I went to last weekend.After cutting the customers hair , they do a good massage on your shoulders and neck to all customers.

Now being an tough African man ,Im not used to being massaged unless I'm preparing or being prepared to land .

I nearly caused an embarrassing episode when my turn arrived.The landing gear digested the massage as an opportunity to land.Remember the massage was being done by men .Imagine me ,'user',being put on by a fellow man Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you aibu gani hii,
sitarudi huko tena.Shame on you Shame on you

Which Kinyozi is that? All the Kinyozis I have ever been to it is usually gals/women who do that.

I understand there are some kinyozis in Ngara where it is done by ladies yes, but they are actually preparing you for landing. After they do their thing, they tell you there can be a "happy ending" at the right price. He he he. A friend of mine went to one of those kinyonzis to have his beard shaved but they still gave him one serious head massage accompanied by 'accidental' body contact. When he realized what was happening, he demanded to leave. He has vowed to stick to the neighbourhood kinyozi!

@User - I think you need to talk to a professional. What happened to you ('being put on') is not normal at all!!!
Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Apple Bees
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2011 4:53:31 PM

any news from Dr. Njenga?

and where could this kinyozi be
Mo
#20 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 1:31:40 PM

i stopped doin kinyozis; got a shaving kit and do it myself...yes DIY I said!!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.