wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Kinyozi
#1 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 4:42:28 PM

There is this barber shop I went to last weekend.After cutting the customers hair , they do a good massage on your shoulders and neck to all customers.

Now being an tough African man ,Im not used to being massaged unless I'm preparing or being prepared to land .

I nearly caused an embarrassing episode when my turn arrived.The landing gear digested the massage as an opportunity to land.Remember the massage was being done by men .Imagine me ,'user',being put on by a fellow man Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you aibu gani hii,
sitarudi huko tena.Shame on you Shame on you

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#2 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:05:25 PM

kwani mututho time imefika??? no wonder am seeing such posts...
#3 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:07:08 PM

@user, check yourself...unaweza kuwa mtu wa Men United....
#4 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:13:08 PM

Aiii @user, are you sure you are straight?
#5 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:16:50 PM

Married for 6 over years .

If I found myself landing or being landed by a fellow man , I would commit suicide immediately.

This was miscommunication by the central nervous system (SNS)

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#6 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:19:40 PM

kwani that kinyozi fellow was gay, coz he ought to have touched with nini like a lady for you to land..
#7 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:23:32 PM

'user' wrote:
There is this barber shop I went to last weekend.After cutting the customers hair , they do a good massage on your shoulders and neck to all customers.

Now being an tough African man ,Im not used to being massaged unless I'm preparing or being prepared to land .

I nearly caused an embarrassing episode when my turn arrived.The landing gear digested the massage as an opportunity to land.Remember the massage was being done by men .Imagine me ,'user',being put on by a fellow man Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you aibu gani hii,

Which Kinyozi is that? All the Kinyozis I have ever been to it is usually gals/women who do that.
#8 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:41:22 PM

@user, could you be a latent gay.
I fear for you if you go back there again and again everytime you need a haircut and meet the same dude, sauri wako.Iko sida.

If I were a Catholic I would tell you to say 15 Our Fathers and 20 Hail Marys.
#9 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 6:01:02 PM

Elder wrote:
'user' wrote:

Which Kinyozi is that? All the Kinyozis I have ever been to it is usually gals/women who do that.

I understand there are some kinyozis in Ngara where it is done by ladies yes, but they are actually preparing you for landing. After they do their thing, they tell you there can be a "happy ending" at the right price. He he he. A friend of mine went to one of those kinyonzis to have his beard shaved but they still gave him one serious head massage accompanied by 'accidental' body contact. When he realized what was happening, he demanded to leave. He has vowed to stick to the neighbourhood kinyozi!

@User - I think you need to talk to a professional. What happened to you ('being put on') is not normal at all!!!
#10 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 6:35:57 PM

And talking of Kinyozi there is this one on Koinange Street called Topstop. Great place. They even serve coffee and uji if you want. Last went there like two three years back and they still send me Happy Birthday SMS every year.

@MaichBlack tell me you are joking. And `user` reminds me of this guy I saw at my Kinyozi sometime last year. After the gal was through with his head he got up and when he realised that almost everyone was looking at him he quickly sat back on those washing seats as his pinetree/airplane had configured his fly in a not too flattering way.