wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

Osama raid [GRAPHIC]
#21 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 1:05:46 PM

It doesn't matter whether the damn idiot was armed or not.......we all know that 100% of his victims were also unarmed.
keraka
#22 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 1:06:22 PM

selah wrote:
Actually UN Human rights commission has asked US for more details on Osamas killing.

I am not saying Osama is innocent but why lie he was armed and then retract the statement later by saying he made suspicious moves.

They arrested the Kenyan bomber who is currently facing justice in US ,why did they have to kill Osama unless something was being covered.

Conspiracy theories will continue to fly around and once allegation of extra judicial killing gain momentum Obama will have a hot plate to deal with.
Pole Osama orphan.Some of us dont feel anything for your hero. Human rights my foot.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Djinn
#23 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 1:06:29 PM

in 1998 I was to have a meeting with Min of Trade at bell bottom house on that fateful day - department of external trade and JJ himself (then the Min of Trade)....the meeting was cancelled. I know some of the guys that were affected by the shattered glass....one is now based at WTO in Geneva....while they survived, they bear wounds from broken glass....I hope the f--ker rots in hell. The same day I started part of what is now my married life...
Djinn
#24 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 1:08:33 PM

keraka wrote:
selah wrote:
Actually UN Human rights commission has asked US for more details on Osamas killing.

I am not saying Osama is innocent but why lie he was armed and then retract the statement later by saying he made suspicious moves.

They arrested the Kenyan bomber who is currently facing justice in US ,why did they have to kill Osama unless something was being covered.

Conspiracy theories will continue to fly around and once allegation of extra judicial killing gain momentum Obama will have a hot plate to deal with.
Pole Osama orphan.Some of us dont feel anything for your hero. Human rights my foot.

@Keraka _ sorry I think you have your anatomy wrong...you mean Arse?
tom_boy
#25 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 1:16:54 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause ha ha ha, its nice to see how easy it is to brainwash fellas. You guys give me a break. Osama is just the fall guy, USA is the terrorist http://vigilantcitizen.c...port/binladen-mayfirst/

And by the way, I dont watch TV. TV is the greatest propaganda tool ever invented and is closely followed by newspapers.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#26 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 1:43:15 PM

tom_boy wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause ha ha ha, its nice to see how easy it is to brainwash fellas. You guys give me a break. Osama is just the fall guy, USA is the terrorist http://vigilantcitizen.c...port/binladen-mayfirst/

And by the way, I dont watch TV. TV is the greatest propaganda tool ever invented and is closely followed by newspapers.

Here comes the hypocrite brigade, Guka hide, soon we shall be called brainwashed and evil!!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 2:03:00 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
selah wrote:
Questions are being raised about the killing of Osama with report indicating He was unarmed which means the US conducted an extra-judicial killing.

Raid PICs

compound turned to carnage story

The osamas wife story Is seeping out and CNN in the morning were quoting her as saying Osama was not armed when navy seals cornered him.

is that a great wall TV ave seen

Yep! with those nobs that would go round and round and round.... am surprised it is not "wooden".... I hope you saw the 1" matress too in this billionaire's bedroom.... worse than what we used in high school back in the day.... and THAT was a million dollar house? Wonder what parameters were used in valuation or was it the turban on Osama's head?
#28 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 2:35:32 PM

anasazi wrote:
Osama Rest In Fish. I feel nothing for you

Sasa wewe, how does mbuta come into this??
#29 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 2:43:33 PM

@GG, you mean you cannot see the word play here? It must be a very slow day for you. Rest in peace Vs rest in fish?

Asanazi, Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 4:10:46 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Haiya! so you learned all this Osama news from who/what? Smoke signal?
#31 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:55:49 PM

selah wrote:

May be because that is the information that had made its way to the Whitehouse before a debrief of the SEAL Team Six was done.

But imagine that you are a member of the SEAL Team. You get into Osama`s bedroom and there is someone (his wife) throwing herself at you and at the same time you see Osama making movements. Like someone has said above you would not even be sure if the guy is reaching for a detonator. Would you have shot at him or held your fire? Remember you have to make a split second decision.

This would be different from shooting at the guy after he would have surrendered.
#32 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 5:59:52 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@GG, you mean you cannot see the word play here? It must be a very slow day for you. Rest in peace Vs rest in fish?

Asanazi, Laughing out loudly

You forgot to tell him about the burial at sea too involved in that sentence. @GG sure needs feeding today.
#33 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 7:11:45 PM

All ye doubting Thomases that still hold onto conspiracy theories, none other than Al Qaeda itself has now confirmed the death of its leader,OBL.
http://www.novinite.com/view_news.php?id=127988

BTW, one of the birds involved was a stealth helicopter...now that's a new one, have heard of a Stealth plane but never a stealth chopper.
Propaganda is also being put in to spice things up.
#34 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2011 7:33:52 PM

"We stress that the blood of the holy warrior sheik, Osama bin Laden, God bless him, is precious to us and to all Muslims and will no go in vain... We will remain, God willing, a curse chasing the Americans and their agents, following them outside and inside their countries...... Soon, God willing, their happiness will turn to sadness, their blood will be mingled with their tears," reads the Al Qaeda statement, which is signed by the group's "general leadership."

Hmmmmm....Very telling......Someone call those Americans and tell them i need a more thorough brainwashing!!!....BK!~
Museveni
#35 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 8:33:00 AM

This story never dies...

The Killing of Osama bin Laden
Seymour M. Hersh
It’s been four years since a group of US Navy Seals assassinated Osama bin Laden in a night raid on a high-walled compound in Abbottabad, Pakistan. The killing was the high point of Obama’s first term, and a major factor in his re-election. The White House still maintains that the mission was an all-American affair, and that the senior generals of Pakistan’s army and Inter-Services Intelligence agency (ISI) were not told of the raid in advance. This is false, as are many other elements of the Obama administration’s account. The White House’s story might have been written by Lewis Carroll: would bin Laden, target of a massive international manhunt, really decide that a resort town forty miles from Islamabad would be the safest place to live and command al-Qaida’s operations? He was hiding in the open. So America said

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#36 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 10:42:03 AM

bird_man wrote:
I don't even care if the guy was nude...some guys are simply better dead.Who gives him the right to sponsor killings all over the world?

I'm surprised you don't know who gave him the "right". The spilled blood is in their hands together with Osama.

'The people we were fighting today, we funded 20 years ago...' Hilary Clinton
#37 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2015 10:59:05 AM

tom_boy wrote:

Good observation @tom_boy. Who bombed building 6 & 7?
UpcomingPaperChaser
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2015 10:43:56 AM

Djinn wrote:
in 1998 I was to have a meeting with Min of Trade at bell bottom house on that fateful day - department of external trade and JJ himself (then the Min of Trade)....the meeting was cancelled. I know some of the guys that were affected by the shattered glass....one is now based at WTO in Geneva....while they survived, they bear wounds from broken glass....I hope the f--ker rots in hell. The same day I started part of what is now my married life...

Most probably you are aged between 45-50!! Respect!! Am half your age, when the Bomblast occurred in 1998, i was still a young kid who couldnt even understand what terrorism meant!! We just knew of Osama
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.