wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Howard Webb to officiate ManU-Chelsea Match,Bas!
#31 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 2:18:39 PM

@Maich...sasa angalie vile you've started on the pang'ang'a!! Hope you eat humble pie with Men United
#32 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 2:27:55 PM

willin2learn wrote:
David Luiz gets another chance to face Man Utd after missing out (ineligible) on the CL quarters....on the other side Patrice Evra is a major doubt for sunday's game after picking a thigh injury. I really can't wait for this match and all the controversies that will follow.

Poor Looser! You would wish some United players to miss just so the game is uneven! Raphael/Fabio will ably step in...

That was just for your info in any case hata Arsenal waliwachapa with your Evra fully fit.
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 2:46:47 PM

@TAZ
...I think you are CAROL RADULL...A lady so knowledgeable and with so much interest in football...Not in Kenya unless mkate unatoka hapo...Kweli au rongo...
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 3:22:15 PM

@TAZ
...I think you are CAROL RADULL...A lady so knowledgeable and with so much interest in football...Not in Kenya unless mkate unatoka hapo...Kweli au rongo...

Incidentally, the one and only Carol Radull, is a diehard aseno fan!
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 3:32:41 PM

@Maich...sasa angalie vile you've started on the pang'ang'a!! Hope you eat humble pie with Men United

Hope I don't.

Unlike some people, I talk before the game. Others just wait for a fluke result and start shouting from roof tops. Whatever happens, my posts will be here for everyone to see.
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 4:28:08 PM

Hope I don't.

Unlike some people, I talk before the game. Others just wait for a fluke result and start shouting from roof tops. Whatever happens, my posts will be here for everyone to see.

@ nonstop, there are only two people in this wazua i can say that they are true fans, @TAZ, of ARSENAL and @MAICH of MANCHESTER UNITED. The rest can take any number, the facts are in wazua for all to see.
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 4:38:08 PM

kyt wrote:
[quote=MaichBlack]
there are only two people in this wazua i can say that they are true fans, @TAZ, of ARSENAL and @MAICH of MANCHESTER UNITED. The rest can take any number, the facts are in wazua for all to see.

Kyt,
I beg to differ.TAZ is a fan while Maich is a fanatic (In the league of "Geronimo")smile
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 4:54:18 PM

wewe i'm not a socket lakini i'm a big fan of Caro Radull....i'm always impressed when a Lady seems to know more about sports (especially football) than a guy.
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 5:22:20 PM

wewe i'm not a socket lakini i'm a big fan of Caro Radull....i'm always impressed when a Lady seems to know more about sports (especially football) than a guy.

@Taz. I would have thought you are Gathoki Mondo or Kariuki Thige! Am i wrong?
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:19:15 PM

It's funny when people say Chelsea will end our title chase. Didn't we not beat them home and away last month? Ama its a different team? Kichapo ni kile kile. And besides, its a must win for the blues. Any other result and you can take a holiday trip to Siberia.

The good thing with United fans is that we don't have a Mutua speaking on our behalf. Tutazidi kuongea. Unasikia Pondi? Your recent appearances here coincide with Chelsea's form. Tutawanyuka urudi into hiding tora bora. The same way we dealt with Arsenal supporters.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
7 Pages«<23456>»