wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Thriday special...
Djinn
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 5:40:51 PM

1. Andika sentensi hii kwa wingi: Mwalimu aliniita. - Ans: Waalimu walitwitter.

2. Who's the first person to reach the peaks of Mt. Kenya :
a) Makmende
b) Safaricom choir

4. where is jeff koinange's new bench.. muliro gardens

6. Who was the 1st Luo in the bible? - Nick Odemus.

7. What do you call a KPLC van behind a G4S van? - Mulika Mwizi! Laughing out loudly

9. Which street is all Kenyan all the time? - Koinange Street.

10. Name one place in Kenya where you will find coffee and sugarcane
growing. - Kahawa Sukari.

11. Q: Find the L.C.M of 21. The student cancelled L.C.M and wrote: Our
L.C.D is Sony 52 inches

12. Kamilisha methali ifuatayo .... "Usipoziba woofer , utachoma pia amplifier "

13. Which one of these is not a soap?
a) Esmeralda
b) Days of Our Lives
c) Geisha
d) La Mujer

17. Ninajivunia kuwa Mke...
A) be
B) ka
C) nya

18. Tunga Sentensi Ukitumia “Jumatatu”. - Nilitembea kwenda tao Ju Matatu Za kwetu Ziligoma!

22. What do we call a Kenyan Indian High flier? - Muhindi Mbingu. Laughing out loudly

23. Select a national school you would like to go to after passing your exams.
A.Starehe boys
B.Alliance high
C.Mang'u high
D.Tahidi High

24. Translate in Kiswahili: Private School = Shule nyeti. Laughing out loudly

25 What do you call a window cleaner in Nyanza? -Transparent wall technician Shame on you

#2 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 5:58:33 PM

Asian Names

What do you call an indian looking out of a window? Diri Shah

What about an indian who does not finish his food? Baki Shah

An Indian standing on one leg? Balan Singh

An Indian who is a tourist? Site Singh

A Chinese with a terminal disease? Soon Gon Die

An Indian Manamba? SHUKI SHAH

An Indian play boy? Cares Singh

An Indian who loves discos? Dan Singh

An Indian Lawyer? Prakti Singh

An Indian teacher? Someh Shah

An Indian handyman? Fik Singh

An blind Indian? Not Singh

An Indian with diarrhoea? ENDE SHAH