wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Another Safaricom Tv ad
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:59:18 PM

Kwani this guy have money like how? I hope they've made some good profits because this things cost. Dividend should not be less than 20cts.

Safaricom Karibu Tusherekee link

#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 5:02:48 PM

...wajinga...They have money for that and they can't improve their customer service. I have been trying to get through to their customer service the whole day...Pumbavu...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 5:07:35 PM

Kwani this guy have money like how? I hope they've made some good profits because this things cost. Dividend should not be less than 20cts.

Safaricom Karibu Tusherekee link

Shame on you Shame on you
Its time the dividend moved above 50 cents.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 5:31:35 PM

...wajinga...They have money for that and they can't improve their customer service. I have been trying to get through to their customer service the whole day...Pumbavu...

Yaani Magigi you last called with your fon last year and you expect your call centre call to go though...sahau!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 5:37:50 PM

But what bowled me over was the other video 'Making of Niko Na Safaricom'
Caveman
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 5:48:36 PM

Nashangaaa hawa wajinga wanawezaje tengeneza pesa mingi hivi. Pia ni kama hawaishiwi na ideas.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 6:10:53 PM

Yaani Magigi you last called with your fon last year and you expect your call centre call to go though...sahau!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...My kid blocked my phone. I have been using wify's phone...and she contributes handsomely to Safcom's glamorous financial reports...
miser
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 3:49:36 PM

How do you call customer care person?The last time I tried there was no option.....press..... to talk to a living person!Ama ni simu yangu haina hiyo option?????
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 4:35:01 PM

Things must be thick to release two feel-good ads back to back.
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 4:52:47 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...... to switch to Safaricom......