wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
I dont like this, Gyna.
Tommy
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 6:37:52 PM

discuss the issue with your wife and express you feelings about this, let her know your worries n try n listen to what she has to say.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#32 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:44:05 AM

'user' wrote:
It so painful when the Gyna is a close friend;someone you meet often in town and watering points.
I rarely look down there and now someone looks at it that easily.
NO!

Impunity , a genuine gyna doesnt look down there until time of delivery unless there is an infection which needs to be inspected .No need to worry right now.

I watched on TV recently that nowadays they reccomend all women aged somewhere between21 and 50 to have regular check down there.So it is no longer limited to time of kuzaa pekee.
Uliza bibi.Or ask @Wendz.

You are right. Very right. It is paramount that any woman especially those who are sexually active do what we call pap smear annually (not weekly). if your wives, girlfriends, sisters, daughters etc are not doing it, then they are risking their lives and you should suggest they do. How else would a cervical cancer be detected early if this is not done regularly? If the populace does not know, this cancer is among the leading cancers in this country but no one talks much about it because it is a "taboo" to talk about these things.... you know. There is nothing wrong with this procedure as long as professionalism is maintained.
Burning Spear
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 8:53:25 AM

'user' wrote:
It so painful when the Gyna is a close friend;someone you meet often in town and watering points.
NO!

Impunity , a genuine gyna doesnt look down there until time of delivery unless there is an infection which needs to be inspected .No need to worry right now.

I watched on TV recently that nowadays they reccomend all women aged somewhere between21 and 50 to have regular check down there.So it is no longer limited to time of kuzaa pekee.

You are right. Very right. It is paramount that any woman especially those who are sexually active do what we call pap smear annually (not weekly). if your wives, girlfriends, sisters, daughters etc are not doing it, then they are risking their lives and you should suggest they do. How else would a cervical cancer be detected early if this is not done regularly? If the populace does not know, this cancer is among the leading cancers in this country but no one talks much about it because it is a "taboo" to talk about these things.... you know. There is nothing wrong with this procedure as long as professionalism is maintained.

tell them mum !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Pierce
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 10:22:10 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
'user' wrote:
NO!

tell them mum !!

Weeeee...Ithimu rina mwaki, ni kiiiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 10:44:24 AM

Pierce wrote:

Weeeee...Ithimu rina mwaki, ni kiiiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nini hii sasa?

Pierce
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2011 11:27:22 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
'user' wrote:
NO!

tell them mum !!

pariah
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 11:08:03 AM

am looking at gyna threads and this is hilarious , he he @impunity how did it go?
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 12:43:11 PM

No wonder Impunity is so angry sometimes. Those could be the "I have an appointment with the gyna today" moments...
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 12:47:59 PM

pariah wrote:
am looking at gyna threads and this is hilarious , he he @impunity how did it go?

The kid is leaning to talk and can add 1+1...mengine tuwaachie Mola.
Pray

kiterunner
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 1:27:14 PM

pariah wrote:

The kid is leaning to talk and can add 1+1...mengine tuwaachie Mola.
Pray

We are looking for a gyna and i find wazua very resourceful on almost anything. This thread is real funny he he
our goals are best achieved indirectly
6 Pages«<23456>