I dont like this, Gyna.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
discuss the issue with your wife and express you feelings about this, let her know your worries n try n listen to what she has to say. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Impunity wrote:'user' wrote:Impunity wrote:It so painful when the Gyna is a close friend;someone you meet often in town and watering points. I rarely look down there and now someone looks at it that easily. NO! Impunity , a genuine gyna doesnt look down there until time of delivery unless there is an infection which needs to be inspected .No need to worry right now. I watched on TV recently that nowadays they reccomend all women aged somewhere between21 and 50 to have regular check down there.So it is no longer limited to time of kuzaa pekee. Uliza bibi.Or ask @Wendz. You are right. Very right. It is paramount that any woman especially those who are sexually active do what we call pap smear annually (not weekly). if your wives, girlfriends, sisters, daughters etc are not doing it, then they are risking their lives and you should suggest they do. How else would a cervical cancer be detected early if this is not done regularly? If the populace does not know, this cancer is among the leading cancers in this country but no one talks much about it because it is a "taboo" to talk about these things.... you know. There is nothing wrong with this procedure as long as professionalism is maintained.
Wendz wrote:Impunity wrote:'user' wrote:Impunity wrote:It so painful when the Gyna is a close friend;someone you meet often in town and watering points. I rarely look down there and now someone looks at it that easily. NO! Impunity , a genuine gyna doesnt look down there until time of delivery unless there is an infection which needs to be inspected .No need to worry right now. I watched on TV recently that nowadays they reccomend all women aged somewhere between21 and 50 to have regular check down there.So it is no longer limited to time of kuzaa pekee. Uliza bibi.Or ask @Wendz. You are right. Very right. It is paramount that any woman especially those who are sexually active do what we call pap smear annually (not weekly). if your wives, girlfriends, sisters, daughters etc are not doing it, then they are risking their lives and you should suggest they do. How else would a cervical cancer be detected early if this is not done regularly? If the populace does not know, this cancer is among the leading cancers in this country but no one talks much about it because it is a "taboo" to talk about these things.... you know. There is nothing wrong with this procedure as long as professionalism is maintained. tell them mum !! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Burning Spear wrote:Wendz wrote:Impunity wrote:'user' wrote:Impunity wrote:It so painful when the Gyna is a close friend;someone you meet often in town and watering points. I rarely look down there and now someone looks at it that easily. NO! Impunity , a genuine gyna doesnt look down there until time of delivery unless there is an infection which needs to be inspected .No need to worry right now. I watched on TV recently that nowadays they reccomend all women aged somewhere between21 and 50 to have regular check down there.So it is no longer limited to time of kuzaa pekee. Uliza bibi.Or ask @Wendz. You are right. Very right. It is paramount that any woman especially those who are sexually active do what we call pap smear annually (not weekly). if your wives, girlfriends, sisters, daughters etc are not doing it, then they are risking their lives and you should suggest they do. How else would a cervical cancer be detected early if this is not done regularly? If the populace does not know, this cancer is among the leading cancers in this country but no one talks much about it because it is a "taboo" to talk about these things.... you know. There is nothing wrong with this procedure as long as professionalism is maintained. tell them mum !! Weeeee...Ithimu rina mwaki, ni kiii
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Nini hii sasa? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Burning Spear wrote:Wendz wrote:Impunity wrote:'user' wrote:Impunity wrote:It so painful when the Gyna is a close friend;someone you meet often in town and watering points. I rarely look down there and now someone looks at it that easily. NO! Impunity , a genuine gyna doesnt look down there until time of delivery unless there is an infection which needs to be inspected .No need to worry right now. I watched on TV recently that nowadays they reccomend all women aged somewhere between21 and 50 to have regular check down there.So it is no longer limited to time of kuzaa pekee. Uliza bibi.Or ask @Wendz. You are right. Very right. It is paramount that any woman especially those who are sexually active do what we call pap smear annually (not weekly). if your wives, girlfriends, sisters, daughters etc are not doing it, then they are risking their lives and you should suggest they do. How else would a cervical cancer be detected early if this is not done regularly? If the populace does not know, this cancer is among the leading cancers in this country but no one talks much about it because it is a "taboo" to talk about these things.... you know. There is nothing wrong with this procedure as long as professionalism is maintained. tell them mum !! Weeeee...Ithimu rina mwaki, ni kiii
am looking at gyna threads and this is hilarious , he he @impunity how did it go?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
pariah wrote:am looking at gyna threads and this is hilarious , he he @impunity how did it go? The kid is leaning to talk and can add 1+1...mengine tuwaachie Mola. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:pariah wrote:am looking at gyna threads and this is hilarious , he he @impunity how did it go? The kid is leaning to talk and can add 1+1...mengine tuwaachie Mola. We are looking for a gyna and i find wazua very resourceful on almost anything. This thread is real funny he he our goals are best achieved indirectly
I dont like this, Gyna.