wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Mango for president
Insurgent
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 11:03:21 AM

Head in the bar that the good prof facial appearance imanates from circumcision rites. Wher is she from?http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhWGrE2LGsU&feature=player_embedded

http://www.youtube.com/w...feature=player_embedded

She should stand for president of kenya for a change but the name mango is not appealing for a president.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 11:46:26 AM

hii ni porojo sasa.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 12:55:24 PM

Some one please help: How come I can't get sound on most youtube videos? all the volume buttons are at max but still get the picture only without any sound. HEEEEELP
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 1:43:34 PM

mukiha wrote:
Some one please help: How come I can't get sound on most youtube videos? all the volume buttons are at max but still get the picture only without any sound. HEEEEELP

@mukiha
Press F1, the F9, then F1 again. Problem solved? If not contact your sysadmin.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 1:47:56 PM

kingfisher wrote:
mukiha wrote:

@mukiha
Press F1, the F9, then F1 again. Problem solved? If not contact your sysadmin.

It didn't work

I am my sysadmin.... HEEEEEEELP
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 1:55:14 PM

...next time we will be suggesting Adam, the famous Amboseli elephant for president.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:15:41 PM

mukiha wrote:

Do the speakers work for other stuff or is youtube the only thing not producing sound?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:26:16 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
mukiha wrote:

Do the speakers work for other stuff or is youtube the only thing not producing sound?

They work for other stuff... and some other websites... lakini not youtube. And YES the volume on youtube is at max
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:30:07 PM

...next time we will be suggesting Adam, the famous Amboseli elephant for president.

Wasn't that Ahmed from Marsabit?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:30:08 PM

I thought we were discussing @Mango,I didn't know we were sorting out @Mukiha.
NKT these wazuans community.