wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
I dont like this, Gyna.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 6:31:43 PM

Dude, can you imagine what is going through his head as he is kamataing a beer with you? You don't wanna know
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 6:43:06 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Dude, can you imagine what is going through his head as he is kamataing a beer with you? You don't wanna know

Usiniambie.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 9:02:23 PM

Lolest! @impunity, kwani you work for Maina Kageni? Nice topic but I doubt its authenticity
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 7:19:49 AM

fundaaaahhhh.. toa pipi uko haraka.
Wa_ithaka
#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 7:24:54 AM

Laughing out loudly imagine unamunyima the night pefore she ngoes inspecxion O.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Burning Spear
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 8:17:53 AM

This Daktari has a very fat mama watoto and I dont to imagine what is going through his mind inspecting my sweet-yummy-carefully-chosen-gorgeous queen.

He never used to chase wanadada in college (book warmer) and this profession could provide a dangerous ground for him to launch his mid-life crazy desires,sitaki aanze na bibi yangu;kama ni urafiki iishe.
Shame on you

If the gyne is also very fat like the wife thereby making landing difficult and makes the airport not visible and here mama impunitet being curvy/size 8 with very visible airport and especially when you haven't destroyed it,....I see a big problem here
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
XSK
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 9:06:21 AM

I have just learnt that my campus roommate and friend is the one mama Impunitet has picked (though unknowingly) to be looking pale chini every month or so for routine inspection.

I dont like it.The look the Doc gives me while tuthaing together seems to me like kunikejeli.

I'm planning to cease my friendship with the Doc and persuade wifey to change inspector;but how will I convince her.

@IMPUNITY

Wewe kwisha! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 9:18:10 AM

I have just learnt that my campus roommate...

This would make @Impunity aka ex-user a gyna as well, kweri rongo?
If it is true - and we take that not with a pinch of salt but a whole truckload of salt - then why not be the wife of ur ex-roommate pia?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 9:32:26 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Pole kijana...and a prayer for you coz you seriously need more than oneLaughing out loudlysmile Pray Pray
QD
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 9:36:05 AM

Crazy crazy people.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
6 Pages<1234>»