wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Swaggerific/ Bendover Concert
bird_man
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 12:16:17 PM

Haha!And your child is studying very hard in Nairobi!Poor parents!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
QD
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 12:29:03 PM

You thought the one you are seeing is bad go to you tube and search RDX in Kenya bend over hapo ndio kuna maneno yote this is just too much...

@ Video removed due to nudity seems it was way too bad. Really kenyan girls never stop amazing.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
gadj
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 12:46:24 PM

I dont see what the fuss is all about these are adults just bending over, or is the K'ogalo diva a minor?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 12:46:52 PM

@QD its still the you have to log in though...
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 12:51:52 PM

There has been reports of visiting artist making local EA girls pregnant. These guys are active. What you see on stage might have been carried forward to some backstage place or a hotel room in town
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 4:44:21 PM

You thought the one you are seeing is bad go to you tube and search RDX in Kenya bend over hapo ndio kuna maneno yote this is just too much...

Watching that YouTube video raised my temperature to an all time high.It brings a sense of....
smile smile smile

Mwende
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:29:49 PM

I saw this last week & its an insult to all the women...how could they? There are more pix at izvipi FB page..
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
kangi
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:50:42 PM

Most of reggae concerts are organized by Fishbone Entertainment owned by Dennis Oliech and his bro Nixon who appeared on KTN this morning defending the going ons at KICC.He claimed that its Kenyans who demanded for the concert.

Now our ladies claim to be treated with respect, only to end up with such a show.Sad Sad
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 6:26:44 PM

Very degrading for our women. Why would a waman want to be treated that way? Yaani mpaka unaskumwa kichwa chini! It looks like a rape or something. It is sad actualy the ladies went up there voluntarily to be degraded like that.
bird_man
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 6:28:36 PM

This has nothing to do with the organizers or RDX....it has everything to do with our Kenyan ladies...and some are Bure Kabisa!Were they forced to go for the concert?Wear nasty minis,dance like fools on the stage?
Shida ni warembo wetu!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
5 Pages<12345>