Culture
R.I.P WAMBUI KABIRU
she was a good journalist http://www.standardmedia...ed+wife+still+on+the+run Think Positive Test Negative
i donot seem to remember this lady Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
[quote=carygoh] she was a good journalist http://www.standardmedia...d+wife+still+on+the+run[/quote] And for the last two yrs, i've been telling her to leave some variety of the human race out of marriage equeations. too bad death is a not a lesson as the dead die having not learnt the lesson. pole lakini. i thought women in the media know where to go for support incase of finding the monster they married has grown monsterest. "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Watched the news n was equally shocked that Moses dola guy the hubby must be one strange fellow. May her soul rest in peace. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:Watched the news n was equally shocked that Moses dola guy the hubby must be one strange fellow. May her soul rest in peace.
Been married for 4 years and then trhis happens!They were jobless at the time of the incident and that the Dollar hubby was tuthaing most of the time! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:dossy7 wrote:Watched the news n was equally shocked that Moses dola guy the hubby must be one strange fellow. May her soul rest in peace.
Been married for 4 years and then trhis happens!They were jobless at the time of the incident and that the Dollar hubby was tuthaing most of the time! According to NTv i thought the lady was still an employee at the firm,Impunity what kind of a fight or quarrel that can make u kill ur wife why not just walk away n Mututho urself till u r calm n come back home to sleep Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:Impunity wrote:dossy7 wrote:Watched the news n was equally shocked that Moses dola guy the hubby must be one strange fellow. May her soul rest in peace.
Been married for 4 years and then trhis happens!They were jobless at the time of the incident and that the Dollar hubby was tuthaing most of the time! According to NTv i thought the lady was still an employee at the firm,Impunity what kind of a fight or quarrel that can make u kill ur wife why not just walk away n Mututho urself till u r calm n come back home to sleep I heard from Citizen news that the guy had attended (try luck) the police recruitment last week but was unlucky. I thought journalists get higher pay. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
dossy7 wrote:Impunity wrote:dossy7 wrote:Watched the news n was equally shocked that Moses dola guy the hubby must be one strange fellow. May her soul rest in peace.
Been married for 4 years and then trhis happens!They were jobless at the time of the incident and that the Dollar hubby was tuthaing most of the time! According to NTv i thought the lady was still an employee at the firm,Impunity what kind of a fight or quarrel that can make u kill ur wife why not just walk away n Mututho urself till u r calm n come back home to sleep Jobleessness lead to no frequent nyamachomaing and reduced tuthaing,wifet=y instead haelewi and keeps on nagging jamaa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Insurgent wrote:[quote=carygoh] she was a good journalist http://www.standardmedia...d+wife+still+on+the+run[/quote] And for the last two yrs, i've been telling her to leave some variety of the human race out of marriage equeations. too bad death is a not a lesson as the dead die having not learnt the lesson. pole lakini. i thought women in the media know where to go for support incase of finding the monster they married has grown monsterest. NO NEED @BWANA INSURGENT, NO NEED!!!!
Burning Spear wrote:dossy7 wrote:Impunity wrote:dossy7 wrote:Watched the news n was equally shocked that Moses dola guy the hubby must be one strange fellow. May her soul rest in peace.
Been married for 4 years and then trhis happens!They were jobless at the time of the incident and that the Dollar hubby was tuthaing most of the time! According to NTv i thought the lady was still an employee at the firm,Impunity what kind of a fight or quarrel that can make u kill ur wife why not just walk away n Mututho urself till u r calm n come back home to sleep I heard from Citizen news that the guy had attended (try luck) the police recruitment last week but was unlucky. I thought journalists get higher pay. @he was an investigative journalist-maybe something to do with this Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
This lady worked for NTV for kido 1 year I liked her stories. The way she was killed was rather sad,strangling.The hubby must have been pushed to the wall.For pple who were to be married by the end of the year something bad must have triggered this kind of a reaction. Maybe in 10yrs we will see Dola explaining it in the case files. WAmbui R.I.P. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
selah wrote:This lady worked for NTV for kido 1 year I liked her stories.
The way she was killed was rather sad,strangling.The hubby must have been pushed to the wall.For pple who were to be married by the end of the year something bad must have triggered this kind of a reaction.
Maybe in 10yrs we will see Dola explaining it in the case files.
WAmbui R.I.P. Yea. Some make the best of their situations even when pushed to their limits, some make the worst of similar situations.
only one thing makes a seemingly regular bloke kill ... kuhanya. the day you the man cant pay the bills ... utajua wanawake wa nairobi ni akina nani
true dat...but again, all we are hearing is one side of the story, before we condemn, lets first hear the dude out...as soon as he comes forth ie.... Quote:Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
iKenya wrote:true dat...but again, all we are hearing is one side of the story, before we condemn, lets first hear the dude out...as soon as he comes forth ie.... NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCES.....NO ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO TAKE THE LIFE OF ANOTHER....WHY CANT U JUST WALK AWAY...BOUNCE BOUNCE....
...ama lungulaing went wrong? I hear there are some class of women whom you have to strangle, albeit carefully before they can loosen up to accommodate the pinetree. If the Dola guy was drunk, he could have over-strangled the sweet queen accidentally. This is my own 2-cent thought.Time will tell. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Having a gut feeling this guy is going to be found dead. He will commit suicide. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
iKenya wrote:true dat...but again, all we are hearing is one side of the story, before we condemn, lets first hear the dude out...as soon as he comes forth ie.... Agree with you. Could have been a third party. Or even manslaughter. And it might not be as hard to kill one`s spouse as some might think. It may start with a disagreement which goes physical and before you know it someone is dead. Could be as a result of one attempting to restrain the other. Or one pushing the other who hits the head on the door, floor etc. That is why I personally believe it is always prudent to stray away from domestic physical confrontations. And if you can avoid it don`t try to solve your problems when the emotions are still high. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
Apparently the hubby had tried killing her b4 one by strangling and the next by throwing her down some stairs. His phone signals have been traced to siaya. source:local journalist. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Culture
R.I.P WAMBUI KABIRU