wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Neighbour Nuisance!
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 7:48:00 AM

I thought danny was lyk jesus......hajawahi onja??

@danny,thats how sweet cane is......wen ua tym comes,u wil be the one pigaring ndurus!!

You never know what u can get away with until u try it!
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 8:01:00 AM

@Simonkabz,

Eti Danny6 to piga nduru...??...Like that Indian man........telling the lady when his time came.......Shika magongo,shika magongooo,shika magongoooooo.....!!!..Dude meant shika mgongo.

Guka wa bijuti...
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 8:11:00 AM

@ guka,danny wil b lyk '...........uuuuuiiii.........utaniua............' ngai fafa

And it will be the turn 4the jango dude to get pissed off

You never know what u can get away with until u try it!
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 8:26:00 AM

...na hiyo nduru inapigwa mjue ni ya kawaida. Sasa can you imagine that stylish jang'o siku ile atakuja na chrismas 's'opping' mambo itakuwa namna gani. Ile duru itakuwa hapo... Utahama hii msimu ya xmas...
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 8:32:00 AM

@danny6

wacha vitisho mob. ati you were planning to go silence the guy with a 'rungu'? what if you caught sight of his mamas privates....given that we know your phobia.... ?
amauriceus
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 9:20:00 AM

Danny6,

Your concerns make me feel very very proud to be a Luo !!

You see...I can bet your neigbor's wife is from the slopes...and she is so lucky she has struck gold in the sense that her man knows how to reach all those hidden crevices. Its so unbelievable she has to scream out loud !She wasnt used to this kind of action after dating men from the slopes all her life.

Please let the lady have some fun while it lasts....
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:23:00 AM

@ameuriceous (sp)

ati while it lasts??? Before another light legged one passes infront of the Obama's bro...heheheh

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
PesaMingi
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 10:49:00 AM

As you languish in the 'nuisance,' think about the future. Pray for them that a rela of theirs doesn't die. If she is jang'o as well,judging from the cries of passion,you can only imagine how much worse it will be when she is mourning...

Pole ndugu.

For your dreams to come true,you've got to wake up!
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 11:05:00 AM

@Amaurecious,

Pray this thing is included in the next olympics.......and you will be the first African to lift the cup.....!!....the diet of this kind of champions,i may know....They drink alot of fish milk.....is it possible you've heard this one about the ogre and a beautiful woman?.....and their betting....?....The ogre lost.Now son,lemme stop before i am accused of being a naughty guka.......in the meantime,try talk to your grandpa.You will get help.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
Serikali
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 11:23:00 AM

I wish i lived at your place..i would ensure i Thump that woman someday..that type is a HotPant and they dont get enaf..if her huby is away for 2 days she becomes Itchy and i would show her what i am made of..with CD or not !

GM MAKES A LOSS OF 2.5 B USD-3rd Qrtr. (192 billion Keshs) ANNUALISED=770 B SILLINGS Mungu wetu!..kuna Pesa Na MAPESA!
5 Pages<1234>»