Her Excellency Marry Wambuii
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Aiii, Asi...Comedy of the absurd...When_____ behave so badly what are we supposed to do? ...Are we that stupid, to be duped that Gava has not been providing security to this _________... ...When is the press statement being issued?...that the president of the republic of Kinya has never 'had ______________'...Ujinga mtupu...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Magigi-asi, kwani umeamka saa hii? Kibaki has been eating wambui for 30 years. He has to peleka her in that styroo of first lady... The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Wa_ithaka wrote:Magigi-asi, kwani umeamka saa hii? Kibaki has been eating wambui for 30 years. He has to peleka her in that styroo of first lady... ...Asi!!! You want to tell me that Kivaki has been eating Rucy all this time with the face of Wambuii!!! Wonders never cease... http://wanjohidaily.blogspot.com/
@magigi.. careful what you call people even in fora like this bana.
Magigi wrote:...Aiii, Asi...Comedy of the absurd...When_____ behave so badly what are we supposed to do? ...Are we that stupid, to be duped that Gava has not been providing security to this _________... ...When is the press statement being issued?...that the president of the republic of Kinya has never 'had ______________'...Ujinga mtupu... @Pondi...I have edited and apologies if she is your relative...
Her Excellency Marry Wambuii