Dear Members,
Out of the 2.5 mbuzi pledges , only Kingfisher & storyteller have been in contact and are ready to honour their pledge .The rest have gone silent.
This has prompted Pablo to cancel his participation in the Mbuzi preparations/ arrangements.
Arranging a Mbuzi for people unknown to each other is quite a big challenge.
The Mbuzi is tomorrow and last minute arrangements may not be feasible this time.
If you have made a pledge , the most honorable thing to do is to honor it otherwise this may hurt the credibility of Wazua membership .It is better not to make any pledge than make a pledge and fail to honor it.We have this far shown a great deal of membership integrity and it would only be fair to maintain this .Please if you have made any pledge get in touch with Pablo as soon as possible or atleast publicly explain to members in this forum why you cannot honor it.
A pledge is as good as a debt.
kingfisher wrote:
@pablo... panga hii maneno. lazima tule mbuzi!! mimi natoa nusu...wapi nusu ingine? can i hear "a quarter" mara kama ishirini na nne? offers guys, we need to show this @ric dees we can still do it!!
@leona and wendz... wapi venue?? Am sure you girls can take care of that!!
Conquestador wrote:i will do the other half mbuzi.
First time am doing this, here, so, some guidance is welcome
Ric dees wrote:
Guys,
Finally some progress, good stuff Pablo, as promised i will duly donate the mbuzi, Pablo/Vision 2030 who can i mpesa the cash to am in the country but will not make it to the mbuzi as unfortunately this was decided way too late.
Let me know the way forward.
@Gathinga, getting back from Mombasa later on today, get i touch @ deez dot ric at gmail dot com.
R.
story teller wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set
non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event
Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygoh
Where is burning spear when we need him...
@pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo.....