wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

SMS retrieval
Leoleo
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 8:28:02 AM

Hi,

Is it possible to retrieve sms's (including deleted ones) from someone else's phone without their phone and without going to the service providers?
callaspade
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 8:38:26 AM

Laughing out loudly ......Dear Leokesho,surely,you cant be serious !
....what went wrong with the sms?
....you registered today and you ask us wazuans to immediately be magicians???????? ....wacha mchezo,or go to Loliondo somewhere in TZ
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 9:09:22 AM

@Leo, no you can't. The network operator can't allow you, and if you went to data recovery guys, you'd still need the phone. It's illegal coz of privacy infringement. Wacha suspicion...
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 9:15:58 AM

@Leo, sent a message to the wrong airport? ama the airport is sending messages to another aeroplane and deleting? repercussions coming soon...
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 9:32:34 AM

Leoleo wrote:
Hi,

Is it possible to retrieve sms's (including deleted ones) from someone else's phone without their phone and without going to the service providers?

why do you want to do that? if you re suspicious about anything, just be patient, the smses will start streaming again and you will know what you want to know.... Tulia boss... kama iko kitu, itajitokeza tu... its just a matter of time. And especially if it is bad, you dont want to rush to know it prematurely. Deal with your emotions first then, in the meantime, the same smses will be building and you will have your evidence right there and handle issues without losing your head.

I think leoleo is an old guard here.... only that he/she prefers to ask under cover...
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 11:59:25 AM

Leoleo wrote:
Hi,

What are you smokin?

#7 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2011 1:01:49 PM

callaspade wrote:
Laughing out loudly ......Dear Leokesho,surely,you cant be serious !
....what went wrong with the sms?
....you registered today and you ask us wazuans to immediately be magicians???????? ....wacha mchezo,or go to Loliondo somewhere in TZ

hehhe re loekesho

I was also thinking the same thing..... like this member just registered to ask Wazua tribe this swali....? @ nostopingthis very funny -your response!