wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

3 Pages<123
Help
the deal
#21 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 3:25:05 PM

Ufungamano hse or Ymca along State hse road charge that amnt...but they dnt let u in wit a chips funga
#22 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 6:08:56 PM

the deal wrote:
Ufungamano hse or Ymca along State hse road charge that amnt...but they dnt let u in wit a chips funga
Kwani? You tried? Bure Kabisa! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#23 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 6:14:28 PM

lovely2010 wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
There are some pretty decent places in South 'C', never stopped at any to check the prices as my mpango wa kando has a place of her own smile

sinner....sorry!!!

cast the first stone!!!! If it is any consolation, I pay the rent!!!!!!
lovely2010
#24 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 6:35:42 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
There are some pretty decent places in South 'C', never stopped at any to check the prices as my mpango wa kando has a place of her own smile

sinner....sorry!!!

I'll send Jimmy Gathu to put some sense in u...piga hesabu!!!
#25 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 6:39:26 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

sinner....sorry!!!

Hata baada ya mazungumzo yetu kuhusu mpango wa kando bado unaendelea?
Querry
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:47:08 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

sinner....sorry!!!

GG do you have a buddy? i need someone to pay my rent?
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 1:30:42 PM

Querry wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

sinner....sorry!!!

GG do you have a buddy? i need someone to pay my rent?

interesting kumbe its a two way traffic, someone wants her rent paid! Not for free i guess!
3 Pages<123