wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Are you a sperm donor ?
#41 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:01:26 PM

@Wendz - Someone indirectly mentioned here last week something I would like to respectfully repeat. Your husband must be a very lucky man. I hope he knows this.

You definitely understand how a man's brain works, you appreciate the emotions involved and your posts are indicative of your mature and high level reasoning.

Congrats my sister. You should hold a Wazua sisters forum to show the lost sisters the way. @guka will pay for the venue and @vvs, @mlefu, @GG, @kaigagio & @McReggae will pay for lunch and snacks. @Burning Spear will give a medical talk as the curtain raiser. @Magigi will be kept away from the forum. I have volunteered on their behalf.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:16:54 PM

@Wendz - Someone indirectly mentioned here last week something I would like to respectfully repeat. Your husband must be a very lucky man. I hope he knows this.

You definitely understand how a man's brain works, you appreciate the emotions involved and your posts are indicative of your mature and high level reasoning.

Congrats my sister. You should hold a Wazua sisters forum to show the lost sisters the way. @guka will pay for the venue and @vvs, @mlefu, @GG, @kaigagio & @McReggae will pay for lunch and snacks. @Burning Spear will give a medical talk as the curtain raiser. @Magigi will be kept away from the forum. I have volunteered on their behalf.

Respectfully humbled, thanks my brother (or should i say "son" hehehehe...) who said what last week? I was in the bundus with no internet access.

Think Think ... am i allowed to charge the delegates? ;-)
#43 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:26:26 PM

@Wendz,

Your brother Wanyuru.....He is plotting Sagana 4....and he thinks we should take you up and throw you down less Mr. Guillotine's gear.Let him deny........ndehita na wahitosmile !
#44 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:33:17 PM

@Wendz,

Your brother Wanyuru.....He is plotting Sagana 4....and he thinks we should take you up and throw you down less Mr. Guillotine's gear.Let him deny........ndehita na wahitosmile !

hehehehehehe, now, if he has never seen his cucu scatter like a bullet, let him try carrying out that threat.... hehehehehehe... Might make many people change their opinion on rudisha... smile

But if he is plotting a raft, am in! i can do with some fishing! LOL
#45 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 8:11:19 PM

[quote=PONDI].. for avoidance of any doubt, get hair sample from her masharubus.. za pale chini.. offer to 'necklace' her.. and dont swallow..

@PONDI did you mean "mangoeing" and not "necklacing"?
I think its the former.
d'oh! d'oh! [/

Could @ Mwende please retrieve the dictionary? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:28:35 AM

Looks will get you through the door, but only strength of character will keep you inside. "The sperm hunters" are chasing the wrong prey.

And this is coming from someone who is good looking (okay may be passable).
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:42:29 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
@MaichBlack, just assume, for one moment, that it turns out that boy you have been proudly parading around as your blood turns out to be the shamba boy's son, whatcha gonna do? Are you going to tell the world that it's the shamba boys son, your missus is a slut and you truly have NO son (imagine telling that to your mother) ? Or will you coil your tail between your legs and live a lie the rest of your life? I suspect I know the answer, in which case you are better off not knowing the truth.

Let me tell you @GG, I will not live a lie. And I am not saying this just to be saying it. I will pack and leave. It is going to be painful but it will not be forever. Living a lie on the other hand is painful and forever.

I also disagree with you on the 'knowing' part. I'd rather know, get hurt, dust myself and start again. Never delay your pain. If it must come, let it come NOW and get it over with.

@MaichBlack it might not be that easy. Ask yourself this: will the love that you currently have for your kids disappear just because you discover they ae not biologically yours? From another thread if I recollect well you said you have a daughter you love to bits. Will all that disappear in the circumstances? From my experience initially I loved my boy coz he was mine but now it is much more than that. It is his first smile. His cries in the night. The way in his way he shows his complete trust in me. The vulnerability. The stare. Etc. And it keeps on growing.
wanyuru
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 11:12:24 AM

@Wendz,

hehehehehehe, now, if he has never seen his cucu scatter like a bullet, let him try carrying out that threat.... hehehehehehe... Might make many people change their opinion on rudisha... smile

But if he is plotting a raft, am in! i can do with some fishing! LOL

he he he he @Guka sasa mbona unaniuzad'oh!

@ Wendz, eti rafting...., Shame on you remember the young croc we spotted in that Sagana river??
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 12:08:51 PM

Elder wrote:

@MaichBlack it might not be that easy. Ask yourself this: will the love that you currently have for your kids disappear just because you discover they ae not biologically yours? From another thread if I recollect well you said you have a daughter you love to bits. Will all that disappear in the circumstances? From my experience initially I loved my boy coz he was mine but now it is much more than that. It is his first smile. His cries in the night. The way in his way he shows his complete trust in me. The vulnerability. The stare. Etc. And it keeps on growing.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Max respect to fathers who've brought up kids knowing too well they are not biologically theirs.

Shame on those 'relatives' and 'friends' who cannot shut their big mouths on the issue
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 27, 2011 12:20:36 PM

Guys,

Call me a coward but, I think,I'd rather not know! I think life is already complicated enough. Yet again, I have done many evil things so ni sawa tu. I could not imagine realising that my little girl,and son ni wa neighour. Then what do I tell them? Nendeni mkaitishe 'baba' yenu pesa ya fees'?. I have accepted that hata kama sio wangu, basi wacha niwapende tu. That was my choice sometime back
7 Pages«<34567>