Are you a sperm donor ?
@MaichBlack, just assume, for one moment, that it turns out that boy you have been proudly parading around as your blood turns out to be the shamba boy's son, whatcha gonna do? Are you going to tell the world that it's the shamba boys son, your missus is a slut and you truly have NO son (imagine telling that to your mother) ? Or will you coil your tail between your legs and live a lie the rest of your life? I suspect I know the answer, in which case you are better off not knowing the truth.
Gordon Gekko wrote:@MaichBlack, just assume, for one moment, that it turns out that boy you have been proudly parading around as your blood turns out to be the shamba boy's son, whatcha gonna do? Are you going to tell the world that it's the shamba boys son, your missus is a slut and you truly have NO son (imagine telling that to your mother) ? Or will you coil your tail between your legs and live a lie the rest of your life? I suspect I know the answer, in which case you are better off not knowing the truth. Let me tell you @GG, I will not live a lie. And I am not saying this just to be saying it. I will pack and leave. It is going to be painful but it will not be forever. Living a lie on the other hand is painful and forever. I also disagree with you on the 'knowing' part. I'd rather know, get hurt, dust myself and start again. Never delay your pain. If it must come, let it come NOW and get it over with. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
PONDI wrote:.. for avoidance of any doubt, get hair sample from her masharubus.. za pale chini.. offer to 'necklace' her.. and dont swallow.. @PONDI did you mean "mangoeing" and not "necklacing"? I think its the former. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
MaichBlack wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:@MaichBlack, just assume, for one moment, that it turns out that boy you have been proudly parading around as your blood turns out to be the shamba boy's son, whatcha gonna do? Are you going to tell the world that it's the shamba boys son, your missus is a slut and you truly have NO son (imagine telling that to your mother) ? Or will you coil your tail between your legs and live a lie the rest of your life? I suspect I know the answer, in which case you are better off not knowing the truth. Let me tell you @GG, I will not live a lie. And I am not saying this just to be saying it. I will pack and leave. It is going to be painful but it will not be forever. Living a lie on the other hand is painful and forever. I also disagree with you on the 'knowing' part. I'd rather know, get hurt, dust myself and start again. Never delay your pain. If it must come, let it come NOW and get it over with. Maich i like that part.No need to live a llie when you can make it past tense and start from a clean slate,good thought mzee, Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Gordon Gekko wrote:@MaichBlack, just assume, for one moment, that it turns out that boy you have been proudly parading around as your blood turns out to be the shamba boy's son, whatcha gonna do? Are you going to tell the world that it's the shamba boys son, your missus is a slut and you truly have NO son (imagine telling that to your mother) ? Or will you coil your tail between your legs and live a lie the rest of your life? I suspect I know the answer, in which case you are better off not knowing the truth. @GG This is how mkoberos are made! i doubt you can stomach it that long.... especially if she continues rubbing it on your face how much a dad yo are to that boy.... like "our son is like his father(insinuating you when you know very well she knows it is not your son" and your aunties congratulating him on how brilliant he is like "his father"? while all you can see in the boy is the shamba boy, or the watchman? ..... I am not a man, but i think this living the lie can not last.... you would have to be a different kind of man to be able to live this lie to the end... Personally, if i were a man who found himself in such shoes, I know for sure I wouldn't manage to live with it....I'd dispatch all of them to the heavenly quarters!
Wendz wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:@MaichBlack, just assume, for one moment, that it turns out that boy you have been proudly parading around as your blood turns out to be the shamba boy's son, whatcha gonna do? Are you going to tell the world that it's the shamba boys son, your missus is a slut and you truly have NO son (imagine telling that to your mother) ? Or will you coil your tail between your legs and live a lie the rest of your life? I suspect I know the answer, in which case you are better off not knowing the truth. @GG This is how mkoberos are made! i doubt you can stomach it that long.... especially if she continues rubbing it on your face how much a dad yo are to that boy.... like "our son is like his father(insinuating you when you know very well she knows it is not your son" and your aunties congratulating him on how brilliant he is like "his father"? while all you can see in the boy is the shamba boy, or the watchman? ..... I am not a man, but i think this living the lie can not last.... you would have to be a different kind of man to be able to live this lie to the end... Personally, if i were a man who found himself in such shoes, I know for sure I wouldn't manage to live with it....I'd dispatch all of them to the heavenly quarters! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
tooo much interest...how much is this DNA thing?
Are you a sperm donor ?