wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Are you a sperm donor ?
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 2:03:40 PM

[quote=2012][quote=KenyanLyrics] Absolutely no sample required from the mother, though if you can get a sample [hair strand for example], you will be charged less - in Kenya. You can always take the kids to splash after you are sure they are yours! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Utatoa wapi? utavuta kama amelala? You are likely to carry a piece of a weave.... hehehehe

if they are boys volonteer to take them to the kinyozi.....you will get "loads" of hair
#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 2:09:46 PM

carygoh wrote:
[quote=2012][quote=KenyanLyrics] Absolutely no sample required from the mother, though if you can get a sample [hair strand for example], you will be charged less - in Kenya. You can always take the kids to splash after you are sure they are yours! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Utatoa wapi? utavuta kama amelala? You are likely to carry a piece of a weave.... hehehehe

if they are boys volonteer to take them to the kinyozi.....you will get "loads" of hair

@Carygoh - @Wendz is asking where you'll get a sample of the mother's hair [which is not necessary but will lower your bill]

@Wendz - Source of hair - very simple - kichana. Your advice is very important though. One has to make sure it's Mrs real hair lest you take a piece of weave and you are told mtoto ni wa farasi!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 2:10:51 PM

carygoh wrote:

I meant the one for the mother... but seriously, i think some of these writers come up with these stories... i dont think you can fool someone that easily.... no matter how "stupid" you think they are. How would a woman be willing to sacrifice her marriage because she couldn't stand having kids with her husband? Why did she get married to the man in the first place? Kwani she didn't look for all these qualities when she was dating him?

@mblack Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 2:20:16 PM

weave...Jesus..seriously i sometime cannot tell whether its weave or real hair..so imagine you get the weave...rush to get the DNA test, wait patiently and get a severe headache for letting your mind wonder..then the doctor comes back with the results..he is wearing that face that you last saw from an auntie of hers the last time you falied the dowry target by a whole 70%..he goes like..."i will start with ur daughters, can i see itDrool ", "f*** off, i am not chege!!"..the he goes on to explain how lucky your wife must be, most men dna`s show a max of 12",you double that, most show a pattern on max diameter of 1",you triple thatPray ...you slap him to wake him up from whatever he is day dreaming about.."boss, the hair sample you provided can only come from such a landing gear!!!" you almost faith trying to compare what you have and what he is talking ofd'oh! ..then you remember it could be the fake hair..the one they make from donkey hairSad ..hehehehheheeh
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 3:00:49 PM

mlefu wrote:
weave...Jesus..seriously i sometime cannot tell whether its weave or real hair..so imagine you get the weave...rush to get the DNA test, wait patiently and get a severe headache for letting your mind wonder..then the doctor comes back with the results..he is wearing that face that you last saw from an auntie of hers the last time you falied the dowry target by a whole 70%..he goes like..."i will start with ur daughters, can i see itDrool ", "f*** off, i am not chege!!"..the he goes on to explain how lucky your wife must be, most men dna`s show a max of 12",you double that, most show a pattern on max diameter of 1",you triple thatPray ...you slap him to wake him up from whatever he is day dreaming about.."boss, the hair sample you provided can only come from such a landing gear!!!" you almost faith trying to compare what you have and what he is talking ofd'oh! ..then you remember it could be the fake hair..the one they make from donkey hairSad ..hehehehheheeh

mlefu mlefu mlefu, what are thou smoketh??? pass it on man!!

#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 3:18:48 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
By the way, is there any Wazuan in the house with a kid that looks a bit out of place when compared to everyone else?
I know of one family where everyone is yellow yellow except for the first born, who is dark black. Another family I know, all four kids bear absolutely no resemblance to each other. How do the fathers cope with the suspicion?

DNA tests.

How to do this: Daddy's day out with the kids take a small detour on the way to splash water world.

No need for this. Take a clean comb. Volunteer to comb your kid(s) hair. Get a few strands and put in a small paper bag. Off you go for a DNA test!!! Absolutely no sample required from the mother, though if you can get a sample [hair strand for example], you will be charged less - in Kenya. You can always take the kids to splash after you are sure they are yours! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As DNA testing becomes cheaper, I can see many families breaking pap! Personally, there would be no discussions if it turns out I was played. Don't get me wrong. I would have no problem bring up a kid fathered by somebody else and treating him/her as my own if the lady was honest from the onset - I see nothing wrong with a man getting married to a lady with kid(s) from a previous relationship and vice versa for example. But raising kids thinking they are yours kumbe they belong to someone else - and by design! - that would be too much to swallow for a majority of the men I know.

this is how the likes of Mukhobero emerge from the shell of a quiet humble man and massacres an entire family.
Marrying a man means u take everything to do with him - just like f you take a skunk for a pet you also take its bad oduori (odour) with it too!
Psst, if we put the shoe on the other foot, does it mean ugly stupid (and shapeless)women will have no suitors and will have to make a beeline for KNH's sperm bank d'oh! Pray

#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 3:55:22 PM

carygoh wrote:

@Carygoh - @Wendz is asking where you'll get a sample of the mother's hair [which is not necessary but will lower your bill]

@Wendz - Source of hair - very simple - kichana. Your advice is very important though. One has to make sure it's Mrs real hair lest you take a piece of weave and you are told mtoto ni wa farasi!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

keraka
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 4:01:24 PM

On another note i have had instances where two diff single ladies have requsted me to do the landing coz they would wish to have my kids and have always thought its a trap.Could it be ama nijaze dunia as the bible says.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
PONDI
#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 4:02:29 PM

.. for avoidance of any doubt, get hair sample from her masharubus.. za pale chini.. offer to 'necklace' her.. and dont swallow..
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 4:11:12 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. for avoidance of any doubt, get hair sample from her masharubus.. za pale chini.. offer to 'necklace' her.. and dont swallow..

groooooosssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssPray Pray Pray Pray
7 Pages<12345>»