wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Are you a sperm donor ?
Cardinal
#11 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2011 9:47:46 PM

seeker* wrote:
Kenyan (read Nairobi) women are out to find you;if you are intelligent and better looking.

Pray Pray Pray

why do you think nairobi women are the only ones doing this? you will be surprised.

coast women are different from nairobi women in a way
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 10:14:26 AM

Kenyan (read Nairobi) women are out to find you;if you are intelligent and better looking.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/kt85dvz/-/index.html

Pray Pray Pray

sasa kama mtu anakaa kama bakuli ya jela what do you expect
KenyanLyrics
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 11:18:16 AM

By the way, is there any Wazuan in the house with a kid that looks a bit out of place when compared to everyone else?
I know of one family where everyone is yellow yellow except for the first born, who is dark black. Another family I know, all four kids bear absolutely no resemblance to each other. How do the fathers cope with the suspicion?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 11:23:46 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
By the way, is there any Wazuan in the house with a kid that looks a bit out of place when compared to everyone else?
I know of one family where everyone is yellow yellow except for the first born, who is dark black. Another family I know, all four kids bear absolutely no resemblance to each other. How do the fathers cope with the suspicion?

DNA tests.

How to do this: Daddy's day out with the kids take a small detour on the way to splash water world.

Tommy
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 11:36:42 AM

Jaina wrote:
Sometimes i find this stories hard to believe. They are just like movies.

Sounds very familiar at the Hague
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 11:47:21 AM

bk
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 12:01:54 PM

carygoh wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

sasa kama mtu anakaa kama bakuli ya jela what do you expect

hahahahahaha... that's so mean @Carygoh... hahahaha... but had to laugh!!

But seriously, if a lady does not want to get married (or lets say, cant get married for whatever reason), wants to have a baby, why should she go for an ugly stupid guy unless she is ugly and stupid too? Would it make sense? Ugly and intelligent is acceptable, handsome and stupid is NOT acceptable unless the alternative is ugly AND stupid. Now, ugly AND stupid?????? eeeeh, no words! Well,sorry, just thinking aloud!

@2012, and make sure MRS does not get to know because if all the kids are yours, and she gets to know you were questioning her morals, then it might have worse implications than you intended.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 12:35:03 PM

famooz wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

@ impunity. it is either good work of fiction or some women are just sick.

@famooz - We discussed these manenos right here a while ago. The world is coming to an end. Click on the link below and read post# 59

http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=166012
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 1:00:03 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:

DNA tests.

How to do this: Daddy's day out with the kids take a small detour on the way to splash water world.

No need for this. Take a clean comb. Volunteer to comb your kid(s) hair. Get a few strands and put in a small paper bag. Off you go for a DNA test!!! Absolutely no sample required from the mother, though if you can get a sample [hair strand for example], you will be charged less - in Kenya. You can always take the kids to splash after you are sure they are yours! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As DNA testing becomes cheaper, I can see many families breaking pap! Personally, there would be no discussions if it turns out I was played. Don't get me wrong. I would have no problem bring up a kid fathered by somebody else and treating him/her as my own if the lady was honest from the onset - I see nothing wrong with a man getting married to a lady with kid(s) from a previous relationship and vice versa for example. But raising kids thinking they are yours kumbe they belong to someone else - and by design! - that would be too much to swallow for a majority of the men I know.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 1:52:08 PM

[quote=2012][quote=KenyanLyrics] Absolutely no sample required from the mother, though if you can get a sample [hair strand for example], you will be charged less - in Kenya. You can always take the kids to splash after you are sure they are yours! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Utatoa wapi? utavuta kama amelala? You are likely to carry a piece of a weave.... hehehehe
7 Pages<1234>»