wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

kenyan woman in same sex marriage
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:47:17 AM

@ ecstacy. It is easy 4 u to say so now that its not your kid doing it. For me it is shameful and nauseating. Id rather a closet one who is ashamed of what he/she does. Once they publicise and are proud of it, they encourage your kid to follow them into this insane life. This is one of the points i agree with Mugabe and Uganda govt.
r/ship is a personal choice between two consenting adults, lets not get all judgmental. I'd rather someone who is openly gay than those closet ones. I may not agree with their moral choice but who appointed us moral police. Gays are here with us, and in numbers. Live and let live.

Ngendo is a man trapped in a womans body!!

#22 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:59:58 AM

@ ecstacy. It is easy 4 u to say so now that its not your kid doing it. For me it is shameful and nauseating. Id rather a closet one who is ashamed of what he/she does. Once they publicise and are proud of it, they encourage your kid to follow them into this insane life. This is one of the points i agree with Mugabe and Uganda govt.
r/ship is a personal choice between two consenting adults, lets not get all judgmental. I'd rather someone who is openly gay than those closet ones. I may not agree with their moral choice but who appointed us moral police. Gays are here with us, and in numbers. Live and let live.

Ngendo is a man trapped in a womans body!!

It is you the parent who is ashamed. The 24 year old 'child' is not. A closet one is simply trying to conform and in so doing engaging in deceit of the highest order to their married partner and children.

Example: Imagine discovering your dad is gay!! or your husband has been cheating, with another man!!

I do not think being gay in Uganda or Zimbabwe is easy so don't look at it as though it's experimentation. Live and let live.
Edge
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:01:01 AM

Why shud anyone's sex life be a subject of discussion?i think we shud just let these good people be what they want to be.Its sad if it happens to the people yu care about,but then we must tolerate and live with each other.Its just the ugly truth,these things happen.As parents we have a moral obligation of guiding our young ones in the right path and when it does not happen,what to do?
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:25:16 AM

The church tells us it is sin,science says it is genetic.

Like vile mwende sees biceps and 6pacs smile and she is ready to go,these chics see ( what do they see,hips and b**bs in each other d'oh! ?) and they are ready to go too! Pray Pray

#25 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:31:59 AM

famooz wrote:

Like vile mwende sees biceps and 6pacs smile and she is ready to go,these chics see ( what do they see,hips and b**bs in each other d'oh! ?) and they are ready to go too! Pray Pray

And who has the landing rights, one or both? Whre is the landing gear? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:37:01 AM

Tebes wrote:
famooz wrote:

And who has the landing rights, one or both? Whre is the landing gear? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

How is landing done?Is there airport entry at all?Some position cant work for this type of union!
Pray

#27 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:37:38 AM

Tebes wrote:
famooz wrote:

this remains a mystery
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 11:40:01 AM

Tebes wrote:
famooz wrote:

@Tebes, i repeat, hii lazima ikuwe mechanically aided.....heavy invest in couple of energizer batteries...keeps going and going, Eveready inaweza kwisha just when landing becomes exciting. Stock iko kwa bedside drawersmile
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 12:30:18 PM

I have never seen a bull mount a bull.....How so a human being?....i really will never understand

#30 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 2:49:49 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. yaani this woman decided a fellow woman is the better option?

And for once no one can blame Kenyan men as per our tradition. She was in the land of men without borders. It rains men from all over the world there.

Burning Spear
#31 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 3:00:54 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. yaani this woman decided a fellow woman is the better option?

And for once no one can blame Kenyan men as per our tradition. She was in the land of men without borders. It rains men from all over the world there.

ati men without borders....is it what am thinking
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 5:02:14 PM

@ spear it is not what u r thinking, whatever what u r thinking is!
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 5:43:39 PM

Technically it is a friday....landing for these ones must be mechanical.
And why is it that such people are allowed to adopt children? I believe it is not right for the child to grow up in such an environment even if he/she may turn out to be straight...

Well put. Its unfair. I am sure for a long time the kids will not be able to tell the father from the mother.
#34 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 6:47:57 PM

I abhor this......who ni ujinga mtupu but again,i realise i am a parent and tomorrow might be my son or daughter's time....I pray it does not happen coz God knows i would die there and then.

Personally I would dispatch the kid to the other world before I die!!!

Can you imagine your son telling you "Dad, there is something you should know. I am in love. And I want you to meet my BOYFRIEND...." Hiyo sentence anaweza malizia soko mjinga.

This is absolute nonsense and no sane human being should try to justify it. As @guka is asking, have you ever seen a gay goat/cow/chicken/cat bla bla bla. Ati genetics. Absolute nonsense.

Homosexuality is evil, un-African, satanic, dirty etc. etc.
story teller
#35 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 7:31:39 PM

There was an article in one of the dailies recently that suggested this behavior is becoming pervasive in Kenyan schools especially secondary schools...

So for those with Kids, please be very observant and watch our for any changes in behavior during school holidays..do not take anything for granted...this a parent's worst nightmare...
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#36 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:33:49 PM

we have truly lost our ways.
#37 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 8:38:14 AM

This might be regarded as hate speech but I dobt give a damn..

All people especially women are just experimenting by deviating from the norm...

And for all those who claim its natural its jus a mental disorder that can be dealt with any of our mental institutions..

And for those attempting to empower, entertain, and develop this behaviour, I cant wait until the law in uganda passes and we can sentence you to death by hanging...

I have started a personal persecution that will succeed in its own right..
#38 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 9:45:38 AM

guru267 wrote:

All people especially women are just experimenting by deviating from the norm...

And for all those who claim its natural its jus a mental disorder that can be dealt with any of our mental institutions..

And for those attempting to empower, entertain, and develop this behaviour, I cant wait until the law in uganda passes and we can sentence you to death by hanging...

Wohohoho @ Guru, you are very angry,you have made me laughsmile

So why are you saying 'especially women'?

Do you have some evidence that it is a mental problem that can be cured easily in any of our mental institutions?

#39 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 4:22:17 PM

famooz wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Do you have some evidence that it is a mental problem that can be cured easily in any of our mental institutions?

Not only women but all faggots.. Plus not all mental diseases have cures but all patients must be removed from society...
#40 Posted : Friday, April 22, 2011 7:37:58 PM

guru267 wrote:
famooz wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Not only women but all faggots.. Plus not all mental diseases have cures but all patients must be removed from society...

oh @ Guru,i thought you had like a reference that says it is mental disorder.........because we can't call it a mental disorder unless we have some supporting evidence.