wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

kenyan woman in same sex marriage
PONDI
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 6:38:00 AM

.. yaani this woman decided a fellow woman is the better option?
marimari
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 7:15:21 AM

As much as we are stunned, hod did this end up in the Sports section?
The Sky is not the limit but the foundation of Heaven
..........Marimari
Cardinal
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 8:34:33 AM

At the wedding reception, song and dance filled the room. A popular Kikuyu song Muthuri ta uyu…mwamwonire kuu? — Have you ever seen a good man such as this one? — underscored the theme of the wedding.
Shame on you

Not good at all
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:15:59 AM

where was the wedding?

Burning Spear
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:24:55 AM

PONDI wrote:
.. yaani this woman decided a fellow woman is the better option?

thats why I like Italy's PM Berlusconi coz after being pushed to the corner for having sex with small girls, he has always dismissed those allegations saying "Its better to be passionate about young girls than to be gay"

"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:25:01 AM

Airport and Airport how does it work?
We need diagrams anyone with them post.smile smile
Cupcake
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:25:06 AM

Cupcake
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:26:48 AM

famooz wrote:
where was the wedding?

in Iowa....

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/6vjxac/-/index.html
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:27:08 AM

Technically it is a friday....landing for these ones must be mechanical.
And why is it that such people are allowed to adopt children? I believe it is not right for the child to grow up in such an environment even if he/she may turn out to be straight...
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:34:25 AM

the kenyan is the 'hubby'and the miro has even taken up 'his' name. How do they decide who's hubby and who's wifey?

So hubby will be coming home late at night, drunk and generously kicking dogs in the estates (oh, huko zinaitwa suburban drives)?

I wonder if the kenyan media will this time rush to 'interview' her parents
karqui
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:54:16 AM

for those who know her from before, she was bound to end this way. she is the hubby.
karqui
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:56:43 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

I wonder if the kenyan media will this time rush to 'interview' her parents

the press will be there soon.
she was brouht up in kahawa westand schooled in the nearby school. the mom and her sibling are very much around
Inuendo
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:58:19 AM

@nonstoppingthis, i agree with you about them not being allowed to adopt kids. Since their lifestyle is their choice, they shouldn't assume that the baby they adopt will approve/like the same lifestyle. That should be one of the disadvantages of such arrangements!Sickquot;
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:02:18 AM

And why is it any of our business who gets married to who? Wacha waoane.

The great lengths Kenya chics go to get citizenship! It's all about the papers.
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:02:39 AM

Shame and abomination!

#16 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:08:11 AM

The kenyan is the groom the other is the socket, sorry the bride.
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:12:15 AM

I abhor this......who ni ujinga mtupu but again,i realise i am a parent and tomorrow might be my son or daughter's time....I pray it does not happen coz God knows i would die there and then.
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:12:37 AM

r/ship is a personal choice between two consenting adults, lets not get all judgmental. I'd rather someone who is openly gay than those closet ones. I may not agree with their moral choice but who appointed us moral police. Gays are here with us, and in numbers. Live and let live.

Ngendo is a man trapped in a womans body!!
Burning Spear
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:22:22 AM

I abhor this......who ni ujinga mtupu but again,i realise i am a parent and tomorrow might be my son or daughter's time....I pray it does not happen coz God knows i would die there and then.

its true,huo ni ijinga wa hali ya juu
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2011 10:28:50 AM

Where is @my 2 cents and his vigorous crusade on advocasy of homosexual rlationships and marriages?