Talk2Us
Mbuzi - Season V
mlefu wrote:ii wanyuru, gaka nonginya ngakaiguithia wega. i so hope this is not me you are refering to Think Positive Test Negative
story teller wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygoh Where is burning spear when we need him... @pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo..... ati burning spear ..............apeana antidote ama? Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 193 Location: nairobi
where is the kachumbari and the Ugali?
nostoppingthis wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Rollins wrote: Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa
@Rollins.... Mbona wanitafuta maneno? I poke  Carygoh, Carygoh  poke me Apanaleta compe!! usilete fujo ndani ya mbuzi. Disclaimer:  If Camurygoh turns out to be a he siwesmek @Banyamulenge, @carygoh is a she.....tulizeni boli! thankyou @non-stop Think Positive Test Negative
Updates
So far Mbuzi pledges
Kingfisher half Conquestador half Ric dees full Story teller half???
2and half Mbuzis ready to be eaten!!!
Confirmed atttendance so far:
1.Wendz 2.Pablo 3.Kingfisher 4.Conquestador 5.Mcreggae 6.Djinn 7.willin2learn 8.Thuks 9.Vision2030 10.Nostoppingthis. 11'user' 12.Gogeta 13.Newfarer 14.Wanyuru 15.Rollins 16.Gathiga 17. banyamulenge 18. danas10 19&20famooz & Buddy 21.Mlefu
Pablo I hope you are noting , please publish the cost of a full mbuzi at Rangers, and other items(drinks , etc) here if possible
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
karigu you effortlessly did it. ooohhhhh
@vision2030, add me to that list!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 9/3/2010 Posts: 37 Location: nairobi
mlefu wrote:karigu you effortlessly did it. ooohhhhh how now Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 3/17/2008 Posts: 567 Location: Nairobi
Yani ive been away for 2 days and it seems that this thread has just grown. Anyway for those who have declared their intention to buy the goat it is 8000 each incl engine and brakes.
Frothy drinks are at the usual 150/- while the polite ones are at 50/-. Hot drinks are at 80/-.
To make this thing more managable I would suggest apart from those offering any portion of a mbuzi, the rest come shikiliaring at least a k. We may use it all or maybe not.
Wazua Admin do you have guys who would want to meet this progressive group of people as they sponsor us a goat or two??
My email address is pnganga at mailcity dot com.
Famooze are you around? If not send you able representative she can be our ssenga for the day with Mwende.
PS Hot drinks = tea, cocoa and coffee.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi - Season V