wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

26 Pages«<1516171819>»
Mbuzi - Season V
#161 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:11:26 AM

mlefu wrote:
ii wanyuru, gaka nonginya ngakaiguithia wega.

i so hope this is not me you are refering to
#162 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:13:16 AM

story teller wrote:
carygoh wrote:
vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set

non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event

Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygohsmile smile smile

Where is burning spear when we need him... Applause Applause Applause

@pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo.....

ati burning spear ..............apeana antidote ama?
Querry
#163 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:36:28 AM

where is the kachumbari and the Ugali?
#164 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:58:40 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Rollins wrote:

Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa

@Rollins....

Mbona wanitafuta maneno?
I poke Liar Carygoh, Carygoh Liar poke me
Apanaleta compe!! usilete fujo ndani ya mbuzi.

Disclaimer:Shame on you If Camurygoh turns out to be a he siwesmekShame on you

@Banyamulenge, @carygoh is a she.....tulizeni boli!

thankyou @non-stop
vision2030
#165 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 10:47:02 AM

Updates

So far Mbuzi pledges

Kingfisher half
Conquestador half
Ric dees full
Story teller half???

2and half Mbuzis ready to be eaten!!!

Confirmed atttendance so far:

1.Wendz
2.Pablo
3.Kingfisher
4.Conquestador
5.Mcreggae
6.Djinn
7.willin2learn
8.Thuks
9.Vision2030
10.Nostoppingthis.
11'user'
12.Gogeta
13.Newfarer
14.Wanyuru
15.Rollins
16.Gathiga
17. banyamulenge
18. danas10
19&20famooz & Buddy
21.Mlefu

Pablo I hope you are noting , please publish the cost of a full mbuzi at Rangers, and other items(drinks , etc) here if possible

#166 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 1:07:18 PM

karigu you effortlessly did it. ooohhhhh
#167 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 1:25:52 PM

@vision2030, add me to that list!
sukums
#168 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 2:09:46 PM

mimi iko pahali yake
#169 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 2:23:44 PM

mlefu wrote:
karigu you effortlessly did it. ooohhhhh

how now
Pablo
#170 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 2:59:59 PM

Yani ive been away for 2 days and it seems that this thread has just grown. Anyway for those who have declared their intention to buy the goat it is 8000 each incl engine and brakes.

Frothy drinks are at the usual 150/- while the polite ones are at 50/-. Hot drinks are at 80/-.

To make this thing more managable I would suggest apart from those offering any portion of a mbuzi, the rest come shikiliaring at least a k. We may use it all or maybe not.

Wazua Admin do you have guys who would want to meet this progressive group of people as they sponsor us a goat or two??

My email address is pnganga at mailcity dot com.

Famooze are you around? If not send you able representative she can be our ssenga for the day with Mwende.

PS
Hot drinks = tea, cocoa and coffee.
26 Pages«<1516171819>»