13 Pages«<678910>»
Mbuzi - Season V
#141 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 11:41:27 AM

Rollins wrote:
Not a big fan of Ostrich farm...! Olepolos, Oletepes, whistling thorns?

Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa

..and that is a New-farer banking on the presence of elders at the mbuzi...ABK!! where is your spine???...you need to believe in your capabilities

@Hasimamishii

Boss! msafara wa mamba haukosi burukenge. Ama newfarers are unwelcome?

@Rollins, you are most welcome brother....had to get you on banking on wazee ndio @carygoh asikatae...mtaka cha mvunguni sharti ainame, mwenda pole hajikwai smile
#142 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 12:55:12 PM

Rollins wrote:

Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa

wwe @rollins
#143 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 12:57:26 PM

Rollins wrote:

..and that is a New-farer banking on the presence of elders at the mbuzi...ABK!! where is your spine???...you need to believe in your capabilities

non stop
#144 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 1:01:53 PM

vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set
#145 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 1:57:28 PM

Rollins wrote:

@Hasimamishii

Boss! msafara wa mamba haukosi burukenge. Ama newfarers are unwelcome?

@Rollins, you are most welcome brother....had to get you on banking on wazee ndio @carygoh asikatae...mtaka cha mvunguni sharti ainame, mwenda pole hajikwai smile

rollons and nonstop-non comment
#146 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 2:14:16 PM

vision2030 wrote:
Good, Pablo, we are now at the right path.

And so far the following have confirmedsmile (please indicate if otherwiseSad ):
1.Wendz
2.Pablo
3.Kingfisher
4.Conquestador
5.Mcreggae
6.Djinn
7.willin2learn
8.Thuks
9.Vision2030
10.Nostoppingthis.
11'user'
12.Gogeta
13.Newfarer
14.Wanyuru

Wapi @sukuma?????
#147 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 2:56:42 PM

wapi leona,carygoh and Mwende? Bree i am sure will be there :D

@ King and Pablo,can i ask that buddy of mine to come loaded with stories?smile smile
#148 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 3:08:02 PM

famooz wrote:

@ King and Pablo,can i ask that buddy of mine to come loaded with stories?smile smile

The more the merrier @famooz, i'm sure we will welcome more ladies....
#149 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 3:17:01 PM

famooz wrote:

hii venue iko wpai.........
#150 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 3:19:37 PM

non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event
wanyuru
#151 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 3:49:30 PM

carygoh wrote:

@ Mlefu usihate Drool
banyamulenge
#152 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 5:07:07 PM

Rollins wrote:

@Rollins....

Mbona wanitafuta maneno?
I poke Liar Carygoh, Carygoh Liar poke me
Apanaleta compe!! usilete fujo ndani ya mbuzi.

Disclaimer:Shame on you If Camurygoh turns out to be a he siwesmekShame on you

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#153 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 5:12:54 PM

famooz wrote:

@famooz.... YES MADAM. get her to call pablo.
#154 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 5:41:55 PM

carygoh wrote:

@carygoh, don't be too comfortable, iko compe safi. It is school holidays and if what I saw while driving through BuruBuru Estate over the weekend is anything to go by, mimi sita chill!!!!
#155 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 6:20:45 PM

ii wanyuru, gaka nonginya ngakaiguithia wega.
story teller
#156 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 5:27:45 AM

carygoh wrote:

Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygohsmile smile smile

Where is burning spear when we need him... Applause Applause Applause

@pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo.....
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#157 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:02:28 AM

wanyuru wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@ Mlefu usihate Drool

\

wanyuru asihate ju ya
#158 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:05:28 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Rollins wrote:

@Rollins....

Mbona wanitafuta maneno?

banya mulenge please note you that umeangukasha 40points ,,after confirming that am a nyabo ...and sending the photo to @non stop
#159 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:05:44 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Rollins wrote:

@Rollins....

Mbona wanitafuta maneno?

@Banyamulenge, @carygoh is a she.....tulizeni boli!
#160 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:09:31 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@carygoh, don't be too comfortable, iko compe safi. It is school holidays and if what I saw while driving through BuruBuru Estate over the weekend is anything to go by, mimi sita chill!!!!

i am very comfortable.......