Talk2Us
Mbuzi - Season V
Rollins wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Rollins wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Not a big fan of Ostrich farm...! Olepolos, Oletepes, whistling thorns? Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa ..and that is a New-farer banking on the presence of elders at the mbuzi...ABK!! where is your spine???...you need to believe in your capabilities @Hasimamishii Boss! msafara wa mamba haukosi burukenge. Ama newfarers are unwelcome? @Rollins, you are most welcome brother....had to get you on banking on wazee ndio @carygoh asikatae...mtaka cha mvunguni sharti ainame, mwenda pole hajikwai
Rollins wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Not a big fan of Ostrich farm...! Olepolos, Oletepes, whistling thorns? Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa wwe @rollins Think Positive Test Negative
nostoppingthis wrote:Rollins wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Not a big fan of Ostrich farm...! Olepolos, Oletepes, whistling thorns? Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa ..and that is a New-farer banking on the presence of elders at the mbuzi...ABK!! where is your spine???...you need to believe in your capabilities non stop Think Positive Test Negative
vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set
nostoppingthis wrote:Rollins wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Rollins wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Not a big fan of Ostrich farm...! Olepolos, Oletepes, whistling thorns? Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa ..and that is a New-farer banking on the presence of elders at the mbuzi...ABK!! where is your spine???...you need to believe in your capabilities @Hasimamishii Boss! msafara wa mamba haukosi burukenge. Ama newfarers are unwelcome? @Rollins, you are most welcome brother....had to get you on banking on wazee ndio @carygoh asikatae...mtaka cha mvunguni sharti ainame, mwenda pole hajikwai rollons and nonstop-non comment Think Positive Test Negative
vision2030 wrote:Good, Pablo, we are now at the right path. And so far the following have confirmed ![smile](/Images/Emoticons/msp_smile.gif) (please indicate if otherwise ![Sad](/Images/Emoticons/msp_sad.gif) ): 1.Wendz 2.Pablo 3.Kingfisher 4.Conquestador 5.Mcreggae 6.Djinn 7.willin2learn 8.Thuks 9.Vision2030 10.Nostoppingthis. 11'user' 12.Gogeta 13.Newfarer 14.Wanyuru Wapi @sukuma?????
wapi leona,carygoh and Mwende? Bree i am sure will be there :D @ King and Pablo,can i ask that buddy of mine to come loaded with stories?
famooz wrote:wapi leona,carygoh and Mwende? Bree i am sure will be there :D @ King and Pablo,can i ask that buddy of mine to come loaded with stories? The more the merrier @famooz, i'm sure we will welcome more ladies....
famooz wrote:wapi leona,carygoh and Mwende? Bree i am sure will be there :D @ King and Pablo,can i ask that buddy of mine to come loaded with stories? hii venue iko wpai......... Think Positive Test Negative
nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event @ Mlefu usihate
Rollins wrote: Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa
@Rollins.... Mbona wanitafuta maneno? I poke ![Liar](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_liar.gif) Carygoh, Carygoh ![Liar](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_liar.gif) poke me Apanaleta compe!! usilete fujo ndani ya mbuzi. Disclaimer: ![Shame on you](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_naughty.gif) If Camurygoh turns out to be a he siwesmek ![](http://i402.photobucket.com/albums/pp105/patti49/ANIMATIONS-SUB%20ALBUMS%20TO/FELINES-FUNNY%20CATS/Aslan_fiery.gif) "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
famooz wrote:wapi leona,carygoh and Mwende? Bree i am sure will be there :D @ King and Pablo,can i ask that buddy of mine to come loaded with stories? @famooz.... YES MADAM. get her to call pablo. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event @carygoh, don't be too comfortable, iko compe safi. It is school holidays and if what I saw while driving through BuruBuru Estate over the weekend is anything to go by, mimi sita chill!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
ii wanyuru, gaka nonginya ngakaiguithia wega.
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event Naona blood pressure ya wazee going through the roof courtesy of carygoh Where is burning spear when we need him... @pablo, how much is half a mbuzi? I cannot make it but can at least contribute kitu kidogo..... It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
wanyuru wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event @ Mlefu usihate \ wanyuru asihate ju ya Think Positive Test Negative
banyamulenge wrote:Rollins wrote: Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa
@Rollins.... Mbona wanitafuta maneno? I poke ![Liar](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_liar.gif) Carygoh, Carygoh ![Liar](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_liar.gif) poke me Apanaleta compe!! usilete fujo ndani ya mbuzi. Disclaimer: ![Shame on you](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_naughty.gif) If Camurygoh turns out to be a he siwesmek banya mulenge please note you that umeangukasha 40points ,,after confirming that am a nyabo ...and sending the photo to @non stop Think Positive Test Negative
banyamulenge wrote:Rollins wrote: Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa
@Rollins.... Mbona wanitafuta maneno? I poke ![Liar](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_liar.gif) Carygoh, Carygoh ![Liar](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_liar.gif) poke me Apanaleta compe!! usilete fujo ndani ya mbuzi. Disclaimer: ![Shame on you](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_naughty.gif) If Camurygoh turns out to be a he siwesmek @Banyamulenge, @carygoh is a she.....tulizeni boli!
Gordon Gekko wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:vipi @carygoh? unaona vile uko on demand....@Rollins got his eyes set non stop naona.............i have a ka mini dress ready for the event @carygoh, don't be too comfortable, iko compe safi. It is school holidays and if what I saw while driving through BuruBuru Estate over the weekend is anything to go by, mimi sita chill!!!! i am very comfortable....... Think Positive Test Negative
Talk2Us
Mbuzi - Season V