wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

26 Pages«<1213141516>»
Mbuzi - Season V
#131 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2011 4:40:55 PM

vision2030 wrote:
Good, Pablo, we are now at the right path.

King & Conquestador you can get in touch with Pablo to honour your @half Mbuzi pledges.Pablo weka email address contact you will handle this to the end.Nitasiadia lakini where need besmile smile .

Additional pledges are welcome since it seems that we will be quite a crowd na lazima tushibe.

I believe it will be a fun day.

@pablo... nusu mbuzi peza ngapi?? the one with teeth and all.
#132 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2011 4:56:51 PM

gathinga
#133 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2011 5:00:51 PM

vision2030 wrote:

And so far the following have confirmedsmile (please indicate if otherwiseSad ):
1.Wendz
2.Pablo
3.Kingfisher
4.Conquestador
5.Mcreggae
6.Djinn
7.willin2learn
8.Thuks
9.Vision2030
10.Nostoppingthis.
11'user'
12.Gogeta
13.Newfarer
14.Wanyuru

Add to the list then we can now start talking of how we will get there.

King & Conquestador you can get in touch with Pablo to honour your @half Mbuzi pledges.Pablo weka email address contact you will handle this to the end.Nitasiadia lakini where need besmile smile .

Additional pledges are welcome since it seems that we will be quite a crowd na lazima tushibe.

ongeza mimi
banyamulenge
#134 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2011 6:27:52 PM

On my behalf and that of the entire Mulenge dynasty.....Applause 'Sisi iko'Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Ric dees
#135 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 7:59:08 AM

Guys,

Finally some progress, good stuff Pablo, as promised i will duly donate the mbuzi, Pablo/Vision 2030 who can i mpesa the cash to am in the country but will not make it to the mbuzi as unfortunately this was decided way too late.
Let me know the way forward.

@Gathinga, getting back from Mombasa later on today, get i touch @ deez dot ric at gmail dot com.

R.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#136 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 8:56:37 AM

Rollins wrote:
Not a big fan of Ostrich farm...! Olepolos, Oletepes, whistling thorns?

Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa

..and that is a New-farer banking on the presence of elders at the mbuzi...ABK!! where is your spine???...you need to believe in your capabilities
#137 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 9:06:00 AM

A goat must die!!!!
vision2030
#138 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 9:12:00 AM

Ric dees wrote:

Guys,

Finally some progress, good stuff Pablo, as promised i will duly donate the mbuzi, Pablo/Vision 2030 who can i mpesa the cash to am in the country but will not make it to the mbuzi as unfortunately this was decided way too late.
Let me know the way forward.

@Gathinga, getting back from Mombasa later on today, get i touch @ deez dot ric at gmail dot com.

R.

Thanks Ric dees

Pablo will get in touch with you shortly.

Now we have 2 Mbuzis and it seems the party will be huge.

Continue to add you names(and pledges if you can) for planning purposes
Rollins
#139 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 10:47:33 AM

Rollins wrote:
Not a big fan of Ostrich farm...! Olepolos, Oletepes, whistling thorns?

Whistlin thorns it should be.. I might whistle something right to Carygoh. With elders like Njunge and Wendz around najua hatakataa

..and that is a New-farer banking on the presence of elders at the mbuzi...ABK!! where is your spine???...you need to believe in your capabilities

@Hasimamishii

Boss! msafara wa mamba haukosi burukenge. Ama newfarers are unwelcome?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
danas10
#140 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2011 10:51:05 AM

vision2030 wrote:

And so far the following have confirmedsmile (please indicate if otherwiseSad ):
1.Wendz
2.Pablo
3.Kingfisher
4.Conquestador
5.Mcreggae
6.Djinn
7.willin2learn
8.Thuks
9.Vision2030
10.Nostoppingthis.
11'user'
12.Gogeta
13.Newfarer
14.Wanyuru

Add to the list then we can now start talking of how we will get there.

after eating the wapizza, now i want to eat the goat. niweke hapo pia.
26 Pages«<1213141516>»