And you thought you had a muscle? Cow!
#1 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 1:26:35 PM

#2 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 1:32:12 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nmkj5gq1cQU&feature=related

you made me look at this video [ http://youtu.be/lbvY6KyY5-0 ]what were you looking for when searching for this bull?
#3 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 1:34:47 PM

selah wrote:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nmkj5gq1cQU&feature=related

you made me look at this video [ http://youtu.be/lbvY6KyY5-0 ]what were you looking for when searching for this bull?

Actually, was just searching for breeding of high quality cattle... then i bumped into this and thought it was just crazy to have such a cow! The muscles were amazing... but i would think these can only be bred for beef not milk production.
Trump
#4 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 1:59:15 PM

waaah!!! massive!!
Just do it!
#5 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 2:12:21 PM

There is a barbecue for nyama chama outside the office and after watching this muscled cow am gonna be a vegeterian soon
#6 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 2:52:29 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii inaweza panda jike ya kawaida kweli? uzito!!!
Bree
#7 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 8:53:08 PM

Tehehehe, wendz am just curious how you bumped into this, am kinda not buying what u said up there
#8 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 10:00:58 PM

@wendz, sasa wewe ni mshtakiwa. You have every right to remain silent!
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2011 6:37:12 AM

Every thing you post shall be used aganist you in the Court of Wazuan Public Opinion.

Utajitetea ukiwa upande gani? (Did I get that right? My Lugha ya Kiswahili is pretty lousy.)