wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
Hit the spot!
Mwende
#51 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 1:22:22 PM

Kissing is very aphrodisiac and men should also learn how to be a great kissers si mambo ya kupaka mtu mate ovyo ovyo in the name of kissing; na pia be aware of your oral hygiene - smell and taste can be a big turn-off (keep some mints and a bottle of listerine close to prep for the occasion)

Give your beau a chance to come after your lips, and to want your lips , use all your senses to make love with your mouths…
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#52 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 2:11:13 PM

Mwende wrote:
Kissing is very aphrodisiac and men should also learn how to be a great kissers si mambo ya kupaka mtu mate ovyo ovyo in the name of kissing; na pia be aware of your oral hygiene - smell and taste can be a big turn-off (keep some mints and a bottle of listerine close to prep for the occasion)

Give your beau a chance to come after your lips, and to want your lips , use all your senses to make love with your mouths…

@mwende

war=t is the politically correct word for kereain boobies
Jacy26
#53 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 2:16:44 PM

Mwende wrote:

Guka kwanza tell us how you manage to land all over the wazua airports, like from Sasha to Famooz na Wendz not forgeting Bree who seem head over heels

& u ladies, why have you shunn this VI thread?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you d'oh!
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Alo
#54 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 2:25:36 PM

Haiya Mwende are you = G.M
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
gogeta
#55 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 2:26:02 PM

Mwende wrote:
gogeta wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Ati kegero? Huyu ni nani? Kazi yake kwa landing ni gani? Kwani he is the one landing to be ngiving instructions?
I am from the old skool where the mama says "nifunike ukimaliza"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly my goodness this can only happen in wazua..Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i assume ur kidding right...?

honestly this is the only place i get to see this kind of discussion but yea i was kidding.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#56 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 3:26:25 PM

V.Monologues Season 2
#57 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 4:00:31 PM

Mwende wrote:
Ngai Mwene Nyaga.....!!

& u ladies, why have you shunn this VI thread?

@ mwende,it became graphic so i thought wacha i watch from he sidelines!!smile
#58 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 4:04:27 PM

Mwende wrote:

@Mwende, like this?

#59 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 4:20:30 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Ati kegero? Huyu ni nani? Kazi yake kwa landing ni gani? Kwani he is the one landing to be ngiving instructions?
I am from the old skool where the mama says "nifunike ukimaliza"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly una-land na airport inashuka matutaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

only women can multi task
#60 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 4:23:01 PM

matters spot here......jguru wewe...somebody was right behind me.....wewe ABK!!!
8 Pages«<45678>