wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
Hit the spot!
#41 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 11:18:36 AM

waridi1 wrote:
Ladies make Ugandan and Tanzanian (but especially Ugandan) friends

Are you talking of the same TZedians who ask goats "tafadhali naomba nikuchinje", i thought they are a bit slow!
Alo
#42 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 11:33:00 AM

I am just wondering Where is Impunity et all??? The Cessnas, Airforce 1's et all. To be frank and honest i also would want to know what makes pilots apply for landing rights in other airports and even ready to pay heavily for the landing rights??? I would love to know too?
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#43 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 11:34:36 AM

runjam wrote:
in addition to kergel, ladies should not pee like cows.....its good to hold and release in bits.

...Sasa huu ni ukweli gani...!!!
Mwende
#44 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 12:00:55 PM

Ngai Mwene Nyaga.....!!

Guka kwanza tell us how you manage to land all over the wazua airports, like from Sasha to Famooz na Wendz not forgeting Bree who seem head over heels

& u ladies, why have you shunn this VI thread?
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Mwende
#45 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 12:04:16 PM

gogeta wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Ati kegero? Huyu ni nani? Kazi yake kwa landing ni gani? Kwani he is the one landing to be ngiving instructions?
I am from the old skool where the mama says "nifunike ukimaliza"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly my goodness this can only happen in wazua..Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i assume ur kidding right...?
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#46 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 12:14:28 PM

@carygoh = kerigoh ng'arua (of Citizen).

impunity umelipwa na naiSad
#47 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 12:16:03 PM

non stop
#48 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 12:18:37 PM

carygoh wrote:
non stop

vipi?
Alo
#49 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 12:22:00 PM

carygoh wrote:
non stop

vipi?

@ nostoppingthis tetea yeye. Si u got her pic at least you can clear the air. @ Impunity aache siasa mingi.
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#50 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 12:36:08 PM

Alo wrote:
carygoh wrote:
non stop

vipi?

@ nostoppingthis tetea yeye. Si u got her pic at least you can clear the air. @ Impunity aache siasa mingi.

@ Alo, let @Impunity run with whatever he wishes, picha nayo siwezi share hapa....guys can believe ni huyu http://www.facebook.com/...-Ngarua/163431317018033 ....@carygoh has nothing to prove as she said....
8 Pages«<34567>»