wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

Petty talks by th emiddle class
ocampo
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:43:09 PM

The middle class in Kenya should now deviate their petty talks from Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, Mututho and many others and instead address serious issues affecting us...fuel, inflation, f!@#ng politicians.

Men..fuel is at 111 KES. 2000KES is only 18L.

Lets not be vague, we go to hague
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 7:14:51 PM

who told you kila mtu ako na hizo shida....lol!!!.....some wazuans roll bana, akina IMPUNITY, wacha tu!!!!
ocampo
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 9:17:36 PM

@elder; i don't brag on social sites.
My concern though is with other Kenyans struggling to make ends meet. Hate it or like it...they are your brothers, sister, parents, aunts....
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
#4 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 10:49:29 AM

What about "petty" talks by the upper and lower class?
#5 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 10:59:16 AM

@McReggae tell them to hear.The five fingers are not of the same length.

#6 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 11:36:52 AM

...tena viatu tunavaa namba tofouti tofauti....
mnjoro
#7 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 11:50:56 AM

@Ocampo there is an investors corner at Wazua incase thats where you belong.
#8 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 11:58:16 AM

@bwana ocampo, mututho affected EABL of which we are shareholders. That's something that concerns the middle class, dont you think? You need to understand that life is made up of different spheres. No need to remain so serious na maisha ni moja. We need to enjoy it, irrespective of the issues we are going through.
#9 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 1:36:43 PM

@Prosecutor..........Nobody has collapsed and died due to the fuel price adjustment. On the other hand, Man U Vs Chelsea match caused the death of a young lady the other day.

Bottomline..........SOCCER IS SERIOUS BUSINESS.
#10 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 2:06:22 PM

@Ocampo, petty talk just like this one you have started...