wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Hit the spot!
Hunderwear
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 5:12:05 PM

A think some airports just need serious renovation otherwise their runways are just like roads.Hakuna landing spot(threshold) at all or may be its displaced too much inside
#22 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 5:17:32 PM

see now , people are talking of development issues smile smile smile .Whoever came up with a ban on politics Applause Applause Applause Applause

where else can we get airport /aeroplane 'driving school' for free with dignity?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Mwende
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 5:58:32 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
trim the grass around the airports,clean the airport regulary and practice kegel exercises often to tighten the airport.
The exercises were discovered by Dr.Arnold Kegel who intimated that regular exercise of the muscles near the anus tightens (guchokia ndai iria thiru)the V.

when the threads are no more,the airports tends to be big and which makes landing uncomfortable.

to practice,ladies should insert the middle finger inside the V and locate the muscles by increasing the movment of the V muscles.Hold the finger tight then release and repeat the exercise once more.
Once you have located the muscles,exercise often without fingering yourselve.

WORD!! I gather if we do kegel with pinetree inside its ecstatic 4u guys ya??
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Mwende
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:04:46 PM

1st….In this day and age who doesnt know foreplay is key to great landings? Hii mambo ya kukula bila kunawa is soo 100 years ago pliz get skills on foreplay kama hujui useme we can give u lessons.

Number 2. Please beware that boobies were specifically meant for u guys to play with and enjoy them, they respond well to touch and kissing but handle with care! Stimulate in circular motions with the tongue tip, fingers & suck gently..
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
motta
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:15:21 PM

Haiya!,I'll just observe in silence.
"La historia me absolvera"Fidel Castro
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:19:14 PM

Mwende wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
trim the grass around the airports,clean the airport regulary and practice kegel exercises often to tighten the airport.
The exercises were discovered by Dr.Arnold Kegel who intimated that regular exercise of the muscles near the anus tightens (guchokia ndai iria thiru)the V.

when the threads are no more,the airports tends to be big and which makes landing uncomfortable.

to practice,ladies should insert the middle finger inside the V and locate the muscles by increasing the movment of the V muscles.Hold the finger tight then release and repeat the exercise once more.
Once you have located the muscles,exercise often without fingering yourselve.

WORD!! I gather if we do kegel with pinetree inside its ecstatic 4u guys ya??

Motomoto wrote:
When the airport is too big and the plane is small. Is there a way the airport can be made abit tighter? There are some airports I land and you feel like a toothless old woman is biting the landing gear...So nice

Mimi sisemi kitu.
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:24:14 PM

Bree,duky,Elder,Guest (6), ***MaichBlack, motta, Mwende, #Njung'e, radio, Wa_ithaka

Ni saa ngapi hii bado mko kwa hii thread. Log off. Mututho hours za wazua zimeisha.

***Came back to tell people to log off. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#Might get a heart attack by just reading these stuff. Wapi pace maker?
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:29:24 PM

Ngai Mwene Nyaga.....!!
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:32:29 PM

haiya karigo....are you a spy?
Wa_ithaka
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 6:47:41 PM

Ati kegero? Huyu ni nani? Kazi yake kwa landing ni gani? Kwani he is the one landing to be ngiving instructions?
I am from the old skool where the mama says "nifunike ukimaliza"
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
8 Pages<12345>»