wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Hit the spot!
Mwende
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:07:44 PM

*In wazua I get enlightened*

Since we are on politix blackout & I bet there’s nothing much to vibe about (other than carygos’ gender & sexuality) I think it’s a high time we educate ourselves on Do's and Don'ts in bed.

For a long time we chics have been branded as the source of 'boring' sex. Sasa am giving the airports a chance to air their views on what they want from their beaus.

Guys pia musiogope tell us ni nini huwakimbiza kwa airports zingine when u say u aint satisfied.

As in tips & tricks that will turn an oh yes moment to an ooooh yes! yes! AHHH! baby yes yes yes! ooooh ooooh ooooh OOOH!
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:11:36 PM

...Guest (7), Magigi: People log in na muache kuogopa...
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:13:52 PM

...Guest (7), Magigi: People log in na muache kuogopa...

dossy7, Guest (9), 'user

'
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause real wazua men.

Can make you wanna mmmmmmmmmmmmwhaaaaaa
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:15:42 PM

Mwende wrote:
*In wazua I get enlightened*

Since we are on politix blackout & I bet there’s nothing much to vibe about (other than carygos’ gender & sexuality) I think it’s a high time we educate ourselves on Do's and Don'ts in bed.

For a long time we chics have been branded as the source of 'boring' sex. Sasa am giving the airports a chance to air their views on what they want from their beaus.

Guys pia musiogope tell us ni nini huwakimbiza kwa airports zingine when u say u aint satisfied.

As in tips & tricks that will turn an oh yes moment to an ooooh yes! yes! AHHH! baby yes yes yes! ooooh ooooh ooooh OOOH!

#5 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:15:56 PM

carygoh, dossy7, ecstacy, Guest (10), MaichBlack, Motomoto, 'user'

User can never miss out
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:17:33 PM

I think mwende and carygoh are men.

No woman thinks below the belt all thetime
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:19:20 PM

'user' wrote:
I think mwende and carygoh are men.

No woman thinks below the belt all thetime

so if i dont think below the belt nani anafaa kufikiria on my behalf

impunity=user
Motomoto
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:20:19 PM

When the airport is too big and the plane is small. Is there a way the airport can be made abit tighter? There are some airports I land and you feel like a toothless old woman is biting the landing gear...So nice
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:21:58 PM

Motomoto wrote:
When the airport is too big and the plane is small. Is there a way the airport can be made abit tighter? There are some airports I land and you feel like a toothless old woman is biting the landing gear...So nice

you can enlarge the plane by wearing several socksLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:24:44 PM

carygoh wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

you can enlarge the plane by wearing several socksLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...or wearing a cows interstines...
8 Pages123>»