wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Dad,why was Mum crying last night in bedroom? X3
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 2:14:26 PM

A question asked this morning in a parked Double-M bus in Buru phase 5 from a two year old innocent and loving daughter!
The airport was right there hopelessly and painfully trying to dissuade/divert the little gal by saying "Stacie chukua sweet x7"

I have never seen a man sweat that much in Nairobi at 8 am...
@

(ladies, tafadhali mul2iangge polepole.
It was all laughter in the bus...

Burning Spear
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 2:31:50 PM

A question asked this morning in a parked Double-M bus in Buru phase 5 from a two year old innocent and loving daughter!
The airport was right there hopelessly and painfully trying to dissued/divert the little gal by saying "Stacie chukua sweet x7"

I have never seen a man sweet that much in Naironi at 8am.
@

(ladies, tafadhali muliangge polepole.

she was crying for receiving thunderous pine tree.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 2:37:19 PM

How comes it's so easy to tell threads started by @Impunity even before you open them?

Or is it just me?

And there is another thing about the threads he starts...
Sigiriri
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 2:44:25 PM

kicheko tu - asante @Impunity. Ati 'Muliange polepole' waaaahh!!

Peepers at an all time high on ur threads tells a whole tale....
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 2:53:57 PM

Ange jibu na aseme mummy alikuwa akilia anataka nimpeleke town asubuhi lakini nilikuwa nimekataa
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 2:59:17 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Ange jibu na aseme mummy alikuwa akilia anataka nimpeleke town asubuhi lakini nilikuwa nimekataa

at that particular moment, hakunanga time ya kuthink kitu kama hiyo. Busted.
miser
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 3:03:09 PM

Mwanamume bure kabisa!Angemwabia mtoto kwamba alimchapa mamake kwa sababu alimkosea.Lakini kunyamaza pale kama....kuliwafanya abiria wenzake wafikirie kilichokuwa kimefanyika usiku ule.Jibu la haraka lingemuondelea hayo masihara pap!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 3:03:35 PM

@impunity, just saved the Wednesday for me.Laughing out loudly
brav
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 3:07:31 PM

ili iwe funzo...
anyhoos he/she should get a big house, or make sure your master b/room is far away from the children's na hakuna jambo ya kulala na toto in the same b/room akifika 2 years out ni jaa alale na room separate.

but still HAHAHAHAHA I could have gone.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 3:14:52 PM

The airport was right there hopelessly and painfully trying to dissuade/divert the little gal by saying "Stacie chukua sweet x7"

I have never seen a man sweat that much in Nairobi at 8 am...
@

(ladies, tafadhali mul2iangge polepole.

Mtoto amekutengezea jina mbele ya umati....the neighbouring airports may be jealous