wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Bombing Kandahar
#41 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:17:51 PM

@ Magigi.i have not seen the magazine but i hear that it has a lot of insight and rich on the dictionary front eg a pine would be called a whopper Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I agree,that book is a must read for every Eve it is called 'think like a lady act like a man' by Steve Harvey. An electronic version is also available.
Bree
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:21:47 PM

Haha, guka sasa? Mpenzi si umenitupa sanaaaa

@famooz, I've not been mwendenized but I think its a tall order for a beautifuly made airport to be non operational for 90 days or u can have the boeing 777 land as u await the airbus?
QD
#43 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:29:27 PM

Kept off like plague thinking it was real bombing.Sad
Then read sk dating en Kandahar appeared.

LakiniShhh Shhh
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#44 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:30:14 PM

@Bree,
Niko kama tarehe....lol
wanyuru
#45 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:34:48 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Haha....sema yote.So duddettes have tu-notebooks where all is hidden eh?.i,m thinking if i got Mwende's i would find such comments against items;
Guka.....Pilot per excellente.Can reverse in the airDrool .
Magigi...Jinga kabisa.Carpet bombs you would think Osama lives inside the airportSad .
Callaspade...Owns a pimple for a pine...d'oh! BK!
Wanyuru......Huyo ni mwanaume ama ni long'i?Brick wall

guka...now I think know what you smoke

akia ngai guka!!!! brary gasket Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#46 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:43:37 PM

@Wanyuru,
smile ...Pole!!...This was meant for the other WanyuruLaughing out loudly
wanyuru
#47 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:50:11 PM

@Wanyuru,
smile ...Pole!!...This was meant for the other WanyuruLaughing out loudly

icio kimi!!

i see, i should have invited you...alongside @ King
for that allsopps at Pronto
#48 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:51:33 PM

Bree wrote:
Haha, guka sasa? Mpenzi si umenitupa sanaaaa

@famooz, I've not been mwendenized but I think its a tall order for a beautifuly made airport to be non operational for 90 days or u can have the boeing 777 land as u await the airbus?

@ BreeLaughing out loudly re boeing vs airbusLaughing out loudly

Well,the airport decides if to give landing rights or not. If Eve is looking for a serious dude,it is hard to know if he is interested for real or if he just wants to bomb.....that is why the extended waiting period before lighting the runway has been proposed ....and since the recommendation for 90 days was made by a man,i think he knows it is possible. But if the airport is ready to be bombed and flattened Laughing out loudly at first glance,so be it!!!smile
#49 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:58:18 PM

famooz wrote:
But if the airport is ready to be bombed and flattened Laughing out loudly at first glance,so be it!!!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....New one.@Famooz...eh?...what's used to flatten the airport?....a grader?bulldozer?
#50 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:00:58 PM

...the 90 days probation period? yeah ...it is worthy waiting.

Especially if you are a carpet bomber!

Why embarrass yourself today while you can wait a whole 90 days?

He he he.

@Magigi - Just messin with you. I still can't believe what this mzee of ours told you! He he he. Carpet Bombing!!! Hiyo ni mbaya!

@MaichBlack
...Asi!!! Never have I ever carpet bombed...I am seeing my lawyer to go after @Guka...

And for those who don't know why @Magigi is suing, click on the link below:

Carpet Bombing
#51 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:11:17 PM

famooz wrote:
But if the airport is ready to be bombed and flattened Laughing out loudly at first glance,so be it!!!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....New one.@Famooz...eh?...what's used to flatten the airport?....a grader?bulldozer?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no no @ guka,just with the one 'whopper' aka airbus according to BreeLaughing out loudly .....i hope my boyfriend does not see this cos he might take me to a psychiatrist for an exam!!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:18:52 PM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no no @ guka,just with the one 'whopper' aka airbus according to BreeLaughing out loudly .....i hope my boyfriend does not see this cos he might take me to a psychiatrist for an exam!!

Or better yet, attempt to flatten the airport with a medically recharged whopper. You'll keep asking for more [drinking] water! Cheza tu. Tomorrow we will hear "The former Kandahar airport underwent sustained bombing yesterday...".
#53 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:23:19 PM

famooz wrote:

Weeee... hebu tangaza when we expect famoozlet.... when was the IPO we count 9 months??....(winksmile ) hehehe - a new meaning to 9 months rule
#54 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:35:17 PM

@ wendz,hehe,bado hii carpet and aerial bombing. till the knot rule...........hii ya kongowea imeniacha nimeduwaa.....the IPO was last year April,we are about to celebrate our first 'anniversary'. I am thinking we should invite wazua to the big do :)
#55 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:40:40 PM

famooz wrote:
@ wendz,hehe,bado hii carpet and aerial bombing. till the knot rule...........hii ya kongowea imeniacha nimeduwaa.....the IPO was last year April,we are about to celebrate our first 'anniversary'. I am thinking we should invite wazua to the big do :)

Phew... thank God you did not take it personal... Well, i will definitely wear "white" shoes and wobble my way to your wedding... My prayers are with you guys - and hopefully we can have more of such successful IPOs so that we can have a true Wazua family... Sasa tungoje ya @Carygoh
#56 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:48:34 PM

famooz wrote:

Phew... thank God you did not take it personal... Well, i will definitely wear "white" shoes and wobble my way to your wedding... My prayers are with you guys - and hopefully we can have more of such successful IPOs so that we can have a true Wazua family... Sasa tungoje ya @Carygoh

Think Think Think Think Think Think Think

The @famooz IPO was oversubscribed, glad to hear there is only one boyfriend, we await the big day...
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:23:43 PM

famooz wrote:

The @famooz IPO was oversubscribed, glad to hear there is only one boyfriend, we await the big day...

wea is my name on bold and in red
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:36:13 PM

carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:

@Ms Carygoh, because i'm thinking about it...Think
#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:49:03 PM

carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:

@Ms Carygoh, because i'm thinking about it...Think

#60 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:04:06 PM