wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

6 Pages«<3456>
carygoh the veteran
#81 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 11:14:58 AM

@Maich, hiyo mambo ya Nigeria is very true, the chic is secluded and allowed to eat with no work at all mpaka akuwe plus size...
Surealligator
#82 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 11:41:03 AM

For Sport wrote:
@ Surealligator,
Which creature has some vessels which are large enough for you to swim through? .....haiya, ati its heart is the size of something like a vitz.

P.S. seeing as I'm contributing significantly towards your race to "Veteran", do I at least get a beer?

@For Sport

Should be a whale.

Yes, a beer or two will be in order. But that will depend on when I become veteran and when am back from Afghanistan.

Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
For Sport
#83 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:05:28 PM

@surealligator, whale is correct...waiting for the next one..you get to veteran before you can finish counting to 10....
Surealligator
#84 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:50:50 PM

For Sport wrote:
@surealligator, whale is correct...waiting for the next one..you get to veteran before you can finish counting to 10....

@For Sport

Who is the shortest man among the Ocampo 6?
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator
#85 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:59:38 PM

Surealligator wrote:
For Sport wrote:

@For Sport

@For Sport

I suspect you have gone for Lunch.

Because I have given you hints on the previous question, let me ask you another one.

Assuming Baba J has been playing Kenya politicians against each other while they thought Mama J was running the show, he intentionally allowed the PEV to go one while he collected loads of evidence against the master minds including their phone conversations using NSIS.

He then went for Waki and gave him authority to compile the same to legalize the process etc

He also prevented The Hague from accessing PCs to help pin down three of the O6.

If the attempt to hoodwink even the finest in the market succeeds, he will go down in history as the wisest of them all.

Out of the PEV, he succeeded in uniting the Kikuyu and gave them a King.

After the PEV, he destroyed ODM and gave its leaders a bad name.

You can fill in other obvious tenets of the Chase Game that is finally coming to a close in less than 2 yrs.

So, who among the O6 are actually there as a cosmetic cover-up to assist in porting the others behind bars?
Surealligator
#86 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:31:39 PM

Can anyone out there ask me any question under the sun? Am in the mood for answering questions.
For Sport
#87 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:40:50 PM

Surealligator wrote:
For Sport wrote:

@For Sport

UK....no, the presenter?
Surealligator
#88 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:09:51 PM

For Sport wrote:

UK....no, the presenter?

Which is which, UK or Sang?
#89 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:10:35 PM

Surealligator wrote:
Can anyone out there ask me any question under the sun? Am in the mood for answering questions.

What's your real name, number, email address, contacts, number of wives, number of children?
#90 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:14:49 PM

Surealligator wrote:

What's your real name, number, email address, contacts, number of wives, number of children?

smile smile bado surealligator yuko afghanistan?
#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:16:25 PM

@carygoh, kama wewe sio laptop, sio lazima ukuwe main-frame. Hapo vipi?
@Dossy7, wacha wivu....
@Maichblack...akiweka picha si all of you will chizi (sabuni ya roho), unaweza pata she is beautiful on the inside and out...tuliza ball-i...

no comment
For Sport
#92 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:17:07 PM

Surealligator wrote:
For Sport wrote:

UK....no, the presenter?

Which is which, UK or Sang?

Sang..
Jibu Wendz :)
Surealligator
#93 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:22:41 PM

Surealligator wrote:

@Wendz

My real name is David Ronoh Mbugua

My phone number is +971-507 881 911

E mail address is alligator@yahoo.com

Wives are four as accepted by my faith

Children, my grandfather told me to forever leave my contribution to any town I visit. I am not sure how many children are scattered around the world that might carry my DNA.

Ask another question.
#94 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:27:36 PM

Surealligator wrote:
[quote=Wendz]
Wives are four as accepted by my faith

Children, my grandfather told me to forever leave my contribution to any town I visit. I am not sure how many children are scattered around the world that might carry my DNA.

Ask another question.

Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#95 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:07:44 PM

carygoh wrote:
@Dossy7, wacha wivu....
@Maichblack...akiweka picha si all of you will chizi (sabuni ya roho), unaweza pata she is beautiful on the inside and out...tuliza ball-i...

no comment

Don't know how to take a compliment?..Launch an IPO..
cmk
#96 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:24:35 PM

and what did you eat for lunch?
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
For Sport
#97 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:47:46 PM

For Sport wrote:
Surealligator wrote:
@Carygoh

So what does it take to get the title?

Get to 600 or years on the site. Ama ni maneno mazito mazito one has been contributing?

I want to count 1 to 100 here.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You're actually carrying out that threat... there should be a law against that..

@ Surealligator,
here's a better strategy than counting 1-100 or answering maaaaany questions.
Post the same thing on all the threads you open. Like the dude / dudette who's posting this on every investment related thread:

"hi guys am offering an investment package where a client will be able to earn an average of 10% per month.The return is much better than what you can get from bonds,stocks and many funds out there.My objective is to offer high returns to my clients and also ensure that their capital is very secure.The minimum investment is $10,000.Please note that i do not take money from clients,the clients will follow some established procedures,the client will also be the one who will pay me after the profit has been earned.Please note that i deal in a real and existing financial market.Interested persons can contact me through sparkleinve@yahoo.com
Thank you."
#98 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:51:31 PM

carygoh wrote:
@Dossy7, wacha wivu....

no comment

Don't know how to take a compliment?..Launch an IPO..

jitetee naweza kosa kulaunch uangukie ........otherwise ugojee (to be chosen amongest the wazuans)
Surealligator
#99 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:13:11 PM

cmk wrote:
and what did you eat for lunch?

@Cmk

Cabbage, goat meat preserved in honey and roasted hide. That is what I have just taken.
Surealligator
#100 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:19:21 PM

For Sport wrote:

@ Surealligator,
here's a better strategy than counting 1-100 or answering maaaaany questions.
Post the same thing on all the threads you open. Like the dude / dudette who's posting this on every investment related thread:

@For Sport

I thought you discouraged me from cheating. I was hoping to earn the Veteran title honorably. So, be patient.