wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
Bombing Kandahar
#51 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:11:17 PM

famooz wrote:
But if the airport is ready to be bombed and flattened Laughing out loudly at first glance,so be it!!!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....New one.@Famooz...eh?...what's used to flatten the airport?....a grader?bulldozer?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no no @ guka,just with the one 'whopper' aka airbus according to BreeLaughing out loudly .....i hope my boyfriend does not see this cos he might take me to a psychiatrist for an exam!!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:18:52 PM

famooz wrote:
But if the airport is ready to be bombed and flattened Laughing out loudly at first glance,so be it!!!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....New one.@Famooz...eh?...what's used to flatten the airport?....a grader?bulldozer?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no no @ guka,just with the one 'whopper' aka airbus according to BreeLaughing out loudly .....i hope my boyfriend does not see this cos he might take me to a psychiatrist for an exam!!

Or better yet, attempt to flatten the airport with a medically recharged whopper. You'll keep asking for more [drinking] water! Cheza tu. Tomorrow we will hear "The former Kandahar airport underwent sustained bombing yesterday...".
#53 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:23:19 PM

famooz wrote:

Weeee... hebu tangaza when we expect famoozlet.... when was the IPO we count 9 months??....(winksmile ) hehehe - a new meaning to 9 months rule
#54 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:35:17 PM

@ wendz,hehe,bado hii carpet and aerial bombing. till the knot rule...........hii ya kongowea imeniacha nimeduwaa.....the IPO was last year April,we are about to celebrate our first 'anniversary'. I am thinking we should invite wazua to the big do :)
#55 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:40:40 PM

famooz wrote:
@ wendz,hehe,bado hii carpet and aerial bombing. till the knot rule...........hii ya kongowea imeniacha nimeduwaa.....the IPO was last year April,we are about to celebrate our first 'anniversary'. I am thinking we should invite wazua to the big do :)

Phew... thank God you did not take it personal... Well, i will definitely wear "white" shoes and wobble my way to your wedding... My prayers are with you guys - and hopefully we can have more of such successful IPOs so that we can have a true Wazua family... Sasa tungoje ya @Carygoh
#56 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:48:34 PM

famooz wrote:

Phew... thank God you did not take it personal... Well, i will definitely wear "white" shoes and wobble my way to your wedding... My prayers are with you guys - and hopefully we can have more of such successful IPOs so that we can have a true Wazua family... Sasa tungoje ya @Carygoh

Think Think Think Think Think Think Think

The @famooz IPO was oversubscribed, glad to hear there is only one boyfriend, we await the big day...
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:23:43 PM

famooz wrote:

The @famooz IPO was oversubscribed, glad to hear there is only one boyfriend, we await the big day...

wea is my name on bold and in red
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:36:13 PM

carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:

@Ms Carygoh, because i'm thinking about it...Think
#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:49:03 PM

carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:

@Ms Carygoh, because i'm thinking about it...Think

#60 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:04:06 PM

8 Pages«<45678>