wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

26 Pages«<678910>»
Mbuzi - Season V
#71 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2011 5:22:18 PM

Ric dees wrote:

@Djinn..I Know Pots & Pans, interesting place, sawa can we take this offline?

Pots & Pans = poor service
#72 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2011 6:05:50 PM

@Djinn... how did I go home that morning???

@willing2learn.... what is the price list at RANGERS like?? Give @Ric-dees facts so that he is able to compare and make a decision...

Djinn
#73 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 5:06:00 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Djinn, Check your mail?

Dude, sorry - been off grid. Unless I accidentally deleted it (from SPAM) I cannot see it - pls re-send? sent to gmail or yahoo?
Djinn
#74 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 5:08:16 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@Djinn... how did I go home that morning???

@willing2learn.... what is the price list at RANGERS like?? Give @Ric-dees facts so that he is able to compare and make a decision...

@King...not sure...did you even go home? Laughing out loudly
#75 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:37:09 PM

30th isnt very far away... what happened to this Mbuzi plot? @Djinn,Ricdees,King...??
#76 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:39:16 PM

leona wrote:
30th isnt very far away... what happened to this Mbuzi plot? @Djinn,Ricdees,King...??

@Djinn told me to stop splitting the hair over the "offline" thing... but am also worried it went offline kabisa... thanks for bringing it up ma sisto!
#77 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:45:24 PM

@Djinn, solar garden mulikataa?
Pots and Palms sounds like a decent place...awaiting feedback. I assume the date is still set for 30th April?
Ric dees
#78 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 6:16:26 PM

@leona
I do not forsee any mbuzi any-time soon, not the 30th anyway. I sent you an email remember and so far we have not made any head-way so i guess maybe untill next time poleni.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Pablo
#79 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 6:56:19 PM

@ric dees, Leona Wendz djinn king and others. This plan shouldn't die just like that.. king Amazon djinn just just dictate. Can't always make everyone happy
#80 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 7:33:32 PM

Ric dees wrote:

@leona
I do not forsee any mbuzi any-time soon, not the 30th anyway. I sent you an email remember and so far we have not made any head-way so i guess maybe untill next time poleni.

@ric dees ..what is the problem now man???
26 Pages«<678910>»