wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

I have no boyfriend....Esther Murugi now declares.
#1 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:40:12 PM

Pray Pray Pray
Ngai wa mwathani!!!
Anybody willing to land is welcome.
Source:Citizen Prime On Friday,08th April.
Sisemi mimi...

#2 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:57:43 PM

Wacha tabia mbaya or you will be usered again.
gmimo
#3 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 10:18:12 PM

Pray Pray Pray
Ngai wa mwathani!!!
Anybody willing to land is welcome.
Source:Citizen Prime On Friday,08th April.
Sisemi mimi...

Tabia mbaya kabisa....its not a crime not to have a boyfriend. or is it???..nktest!!!!
Tommy
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 7:42:38 AM

i am afraid that this woman is becoming a professor of nonsense. sasa who had asked her? and to add salt to injury she is not doing her job properly.ABK
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 8:14:49 AM

Leaving alone in such a big mansion!!!

X13united
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 11:28:00 AM

Lets js take her as she is. Its her nature. The other day,she suggested that women should visit town nude. Thats her pragmatic idea of a protest.
Apple Bees
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 12:15:00 PM

X13united wrote:
Lets js take her as she is. Its her nature. The other day,she suggested that women should visit town nude. Thats her pragmatic idea of a protest.

I think she meant naked- i.e show what is covered/hidden (to induce shame). Nude is being comfortable without any covering
kiriita
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 1:19:31 PM

[quote=Apple Bees
I think she meant naked- i.e show what is covered/hidden (to induce shame). Nude is being comfortable without any covering[/quote]
Trust Apple Bees to know the difference:)
For Sport
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 1:50:45 PM

Apple Bees wrote:
X13united wrote:

I think she meant naked- i.e show what is covered/hidden (to induce shame). Nude is being comfortable without any covering

So you support with that distinction? d'oh!
#10 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2011 2:27:28 PM

nude, naked = semantics. Is this mama really sane?