beer prices up!
#11 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 11:43:10 AM

famooz wrote:
Yaani jana nimenunua whitecup lager at 140/= inmy local.....crazy, itakuwa tu viceroy sasa!!!!!

@ mcReggae, just out of curiosity,what would you normally lipa?

...I have always paid 120/= for the premium staff, akina Tusker na pili were 100/=

@ Mc, then i think you moving towards a healthy lifestyle:)............you will consume less......hopefully
#12 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 11:57:25 AM

I'l join the viceroy bandwagon...
#13 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 12:50:23 PM

PONDI wrote:
the kenyan beer consumer ako kwa shida... mututho decided to nanny us... jimmi gathu and his bogus calculator drove us away from our gachugwas... and now eabl wants us to dig deeper for our fombe... narudi ocha

#14 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 12:51:11 PM

Mimi nimewasha fobe and I'll increase the amount to my sacco contribution!
The damn thing is too expensive, I leave it all in the pub's urinal, the hangover destroys my entire Saturday plus I get super annoyed when my 2yr boy jumps on my head when I'm nursing it in bed (sometimes I think he's been send to do that by his mother).

rasilio
#15 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 12:53:27 PM

The damn thing is too expensive, I leave it all in the pub's urinal, the hangover destroys my entire Saturday plus I get super annoyed when my 2yr boy jumps on my head when I'm nursing it in bed (sometimes I think he's been send to do that by his mother).

K22
#16 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:19:15 PM

Tuwache kujidanganya! Hata makipandisha fombe, sisi matakunywa tu..... i remember vowing to quit when fombe hit 70.... now i find myself forking 2sok for a drink huko westie.....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#17 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:34:47 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Funga bedroom kaka....ama ununue double-decker uwe ukilala juu...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
For Sport
#18 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:46:09 PM

Mimi nimewasha fobe and I'll increase the amount to my sacco contribution!The damn thing is too expensive, I leave it all in the pub's urinal, the hangover destroys my entire Saturday plus I get super annoyed when my 2yr boy jumps on my head when I'm nursing it in bed (sometimes I think he's been send to do that by his mother).

Tafadhali nunua shares za EABL bei ikipungua. I guarantee u I'll contribute towards our dividends.
Bettertry
#19 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:52:14 PM

Ile kitu iko hapa... ni downgrade tu hakuna lingine ama usare keroro...iyo tu. Ka unamezanga tusker ama pili teremka chini uwanze kumeza mallsops ama summit(si mbaya), nao watu wa allsops wanze kujinyce na makeg. The point is, if u can upgrade, why not downgrade... kwani??? After all l read somewhere(l think here in wazua), image is nothing networth is everything.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#20 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 2:35:01 PM

Summit imeongezwa?