wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Kibera&Kisumu - Who is criminally responsible?
#1 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 8:15:40 AM

Ocampo has not charged anyone with criminal responsibility for the mass displacement of suspected PNU supporters in Kibera and Kisumu.

We have the Deputy PM answering charges today in part for effects of Mungiki involvement in retaliatory attacks which included Kibera.

We have ex-Police Commissioner Major General Ali facing charges of police using systemic excessive force or abdicating his role to result in violence on ODM supporters in Naivasha earlier even Kisumu.

We have President Kibaki's confidante accused with crimes against humanity in relation to his alleged involvement with the Mungiki.

However, no one is being held to account for the mass displacement of suspected PNU supporters in ODM hotspot Kibera or Mathare by the banned Taliban group. You will not believe RAO'S COMMENTS herein!!!
Ref - http://www.youtube.com/w...lJs&feature=related

No one is being held responsible for the mass displacement of PNU supporters in ODM hotspot Kisumu. Killing any "Kikuyu" on suspicion of being "Mungiki".
Ref - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYjfea7_fAE

No one is being held responsible for encouraging further violence by saying "deaths (of PNU supporters) are the price to pay for democracy".

No one is being held criminally responsible for calling Kiambaa genocide victims "thieves (caught) escaping".

The KNHRC report implicates some top ODM officials from these areas. Mr Ocampo has glossed over this and picked relevant key suspects from all over Kenya except from these leaders region. Why not??

That list is missing some members. It stinks because of that, yet I say lets go Hague in the immediate term! Other than lending to suspicions of collusion with Mr Odinga the ODM Party Leader, Mr Ocampo has created a dangerous scenario in which a local tribunal may simply be set up with intent to "fix" this anomaly. Simmering community animosity is breeding following Ocampo's handpicking. He is Argentinian, Wazuans are largely Kenyan.

The Hague is necessary in the immediate term but the solution to Kenya's problem lies in strengthening local institutions!!!
#2 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 8:36:36 AM

Ocampo has not charged anyone with criminal responsibility for the mass displacement of suspected PNU supporters in Kibera and Kisumu.

We have the Deputy PM answering charges today in part for effects of Mungiki involvement in retaliatory attacks which included Kibera.

We have ex-Police Commissioner Major General Ali facing charges of police using systemic excessive force on ODM supporters.

We have President Kibaki's confidante accused with crimes against humanity in relation to his alleged involvement with the Mungiki.

However, no one is being held to account for the mass displacement of suspected PNU supporters in ODM hotspot Kibera or Mathare by the banned Taliban group. You will not believe RAO'S COMMENTS herein!!!

No one is being held responsible for the mass displacement of PNU supporters in ODM hotspot Kisumu. Killing any "Kikuyu" on suspicion of being "Mungiki".

No one is being held responsible for encouraging further violence by saying "deaths (of PNU supporters) are the price to pay for democracy".

No one is being held criminally responsible for calling Kiambaa genocide victims "thieves (caught) escaping".

The KNHRC report implicates some top ODM officials from these areas. Mr Ocampo has glossed over this and picked relevant key suspects from all over Kenya except from these leaders region. Why not??

That list is missing some members. It stinks. Other than lending to suspicions of collusion with Mr Odinga the ODM Party Leader, Mr Ocampo has created a dangerous scenario in which a local tribunal may simply be set up with intent to "fix" this anomaly. Simmering community animosity is breeding following Ocampo's handpicking.

The Hague is necessary in the immediate term but the solution to Kenya's problem lies in strengthening local institutions!!

You wake up. Today is friday. pliiizzz don't spoil it with such stuff, keep it for monday thru thursday. Leo ni siku ya phombe, pine trees and sugarcane, airports and landing, cut the grass, you know that kind of stuff.

Who is buying me one today???
#3 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:00:53 AM

@ King,WHERE IS MWENDE???????????????!!!!!!
the sage
#4 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:10:53 AM

kingfisher wrote:

We have ex-Police Commissioner Major General Ali facing charges of police using systemic excessive force on ODM supporters.

That list is missing some members. It stinks. Other than lending to suspicions of collusion with Mr Odinga the ODM Party Leader, Mr Ocampo has created a dangerous scenario in which a local tribunal may simply be set up with intent to "fix" this anomaly. Simmering community animosity is breeding following Ocampo's handpicking.

The Hague is necessary in the immediate term but the solution to Kenya's problem lies in strengthening local institutions!!

You wake up. Today is friday. pliiizzz don't spoil it with such stuff, keep it for monday thru thursday. Leo ni siku ya phombe, pine trees and sugarcane, airports and landing, cut the grass, you know that kind of stuff.

Who is buying me one today???

When you're arrested by the Police you don't asky why other thieves have not been arrested. Wewe ndio umeshikwa.
@Kingfisher what's your choice of poison?
#5 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:13:57 AM

famooz wrote:
@ King,WHERE IS MWENDE???????????????!!!!!!

Mwende uko wapi?
#6 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:16:04 AM

the sage wrote:

When you're arrested by the Police you don't asky why other thieves have not been arrested. Wewe ndio umeshikwa.
@Kingfisher what's your choice of poison?

summit on the ROCKS... where do i find you??
sihingwa
#7 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:29:13 AM

sasa you leave Ecstacy just hung up like that...maybe we take this discussion to the pub. Nani atakuwa pale Deep West ?
#8 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:41:01 AM

@Kingfisher, as chief perpetrator of this spamming, pls take the table discussion to a more appropriate thread. Start that friday thread if there is none. Wacha impunity.
#9 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 9:56:47 AM

@Kingfisher, as chief perpetrator of this spamming, pls take the table discussion to a more appropriate thread. Start that friday thread if there is none. Wacha impunity.

hehehehehehee.... this reminds me of the old SK.... yu start a thread and it is "sukumanized"... i dont know what this will be called, phombenized? kingfisherized?

@king
Mbili kutoka kwangu popote utakuwepo... na usambazie ecstacy
#10 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 10:16:00 AM

This one is kingfishernized hahahaha

lakini hii maneno ya hague imelewesha watu-wengi
#11 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 10:19:22 AM

sihingwa wrote:
sasa you leave Ecstacy just hung up like that...maybe we take this discussion to the pub. Nani atakuwa pale Deep West ?

It is now called Hot Hauz!!!!!
#12 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 11:13:50 AM

Mimi nakunywanga tu juice.....anybody want to offer me juice? ecstacy, perhaps?
wanyuru
#13 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 12:28:09 PM

@king, tupatane pronto.
#14 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 12:48:30 PM

@wanyuru.....sawa kabisa.
Djinn
#15 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:35:24 PM

hehehehehehee.... this reminds me of the old SK.... yu start a thread and it is "sukumanized"... i dont know what this will be called, phombenized? kingfisherized?

@king
Mbili kutoka kwangu popote utakuwepo... na usambazie ecstacy

Applause

#16 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:42:55 PM

@Wanyuru/wendz.King,
Kari ya kimenyano??.....ringeni eti ni end-month...BK!.I am only giving you this one week-end halafu tuonesmile .

@Djinn,
Hata nusu mkebe sijakataaPray Laughing out loudly
Ngalaka
#17 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 2:52:54 PM

Raila and Co.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#18 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 3:08:56 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Raila and Co.

I like the light hearted nature of the attempted distraction. The good thing about the sun rising is you are sure it will set, even on Friday. The facts "we" are hoping to bury will still be around for exposure and discussion.

#19 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 3:17:50 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Raila and Co.

I am looking for peanuts, do they sell them?
#20 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 3:56:38 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:
Raila and Co.

I am looking for peanuts, do they sell them?

Wewe stop diverting attention from the important question that this thread is all about - WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PEANUTS AND GROUNDNUTS?