bwenyenye wrote:'user' wrote:Who is happily married here?
Who met his dream wife or husband? no matusis , full of respect madharau dogo dogo hakuna.
The stories i hear from people make me wonder if there is anything like a happy marriage
I am happily married. Not a perfect person though! Neither I'm I perfect. But I am happy in my marriage.Very happy I can say after 10 years.
I envy you if you are honest.
Ive been married for over 6 years but sometimes I get some triggers that can make me say enough is enough, somehow , through the Neema ya bwana , we have stuck together.
But sometimes I feel that nothing like love exist in marriage , It's just interests .Such Interests make you stay together.
Sometimes we are very happy , others we are almost exchanging blows , I think this is not what marriage was meant to be .Weren't it made to be happily there after?
Kwanza mabibi wamesoma na wenye kazi !!! bad news they can make you go mad.
Kama hujaoa , go to the village get mmoja amemaliza form 4, uzimzoeshe Nai asichanuke , wacha hakae kulekuleeee
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu